#### LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

# 14<sup>TH</sup> MEETING OF THE COMCEC TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATIONS WORKING GROUP 3 October 2019 ANKARA

# A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

#### REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. ELVIN MAMMADOV

Senior Advisor, Ministry of Transport Communications and High Technologies

- Mr. SALMAN AZIKHOV

Leading Advisor, Ministry of Transport Communications and High Technologies

#### **REPUBLIC OF BENIN**

- Mr. GALBERT HONOUVE

Head of PPP Support and Service, Ministry of Planning and Development

#### REPUBLIC OF COTE D'IVOIRE

- Mr. ABDOULAYE TOURE

Secretary General, Observatory of the Fluidity of Transport

#### REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- Mr. SULAYMAN GAYE

Senior Planner, Ministry of Transport, Works & Infrastructure

# REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Ms. INTAN NOVIANINGSIH

Researcher, Ministry of Transportation

- Ms. RATIH LIBANIA

Researcher, Ministry of Transportation

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. MEHRAN KHAMISIZADEH

# **REPUBLIC OF IRAQ**

- Mr. ISRAA HANOON

Ch. Engineers Asst, Ministry of Transportation

#### HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Ms. SAWSAN SHABSOUGH

Expert, Ministry of Transport

- Ms. EVA ALHABASHNEH

Researcher, Ministry of Transport

#### **MALAYSIA**

- Mr. MOHAMMED SHAH NAS MOHAMED FAWZI

Manager, Port Klang Authority

- Ms. NATERAH ABDULLAH SANI

Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Transport in Malaysia

#### REPUBLIC OF MALDIVES

- H.E. SHAHEEDHA FATHIMATH

Deputy Minister, Ministry of Communication, Science and Technology

- Ms. ZULAIKHA IBRAHIM

Deputy Director, Communications Authority of Maldives

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF MAURITANIA

- Mr. BELKHEIR BELKHEIR

President, Ministry of Transport

- Mr. MAHMOUD BA

Director, Ministry of Transport

#### KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

- Ms. ZAHRA KHALFI

#### FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Ms. ANTONIA A. EKPA

Director, Federal Ministry of Transport

- Mr. USENEKONG AKPAN

Expert, Federal Ministry of Transport

#### SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Mr. SAIF SAID SALIM AL SINANI

Director General of Planning and Studies, Ministry Of Transport and Communications

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. MUHAMMAD ARSHAD JAN

Economy Advisor, Embassy of Pakistan in Ankara

# STATE OF QATAR

- Mr. HASSAN ABDULLA ALMOHANNADI

Economic Specialist, Ministry of Economy and Trade

- Mr. SALEH ALMARRI

Expert, Ministry of Transport and Communications

#### REPUBLIC OF SURINAME

- Mr. CLIFTON AMOIDA

Deputy Director of Transport, Ministry of Public Works, Transport and Communication

- Mr. SHERWIN IVAN ROBERT VALIES

Head Public Transportation, Public Transportation

#### REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. CİHAN ŞAHİN

Deputy Head of PPP Department, State Airports Authority

- Ms. ARZI BANU REVAN

Branch Manager, General Directorate of Infrastructure Investments

- Ms. İLKSEN TAVŞANOĞLU

Department Head, General Directorate of Infrastructure Investments

- Mr. HASAN UMUR ALSANCAK

Engineer, Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure

- Mr. RAHMİ ŞEN

Industrial Engineer, State Airports Authority

- Ms. ZEYNEP DANYILDIZ

Industrial Engineer, State Airports Authority

- Ms. NURSEDA KARAGÖZ GÖKÇE

Branch Manager, General Directorate Of Infrastructure Investments

#### REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Mr. WINSTONE KATUSHABE

Commissioner Transport Regulation and Safety, Ministry of Works and Transport

# **B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS**

# STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. AHMET B. ARPA

Assistant Project Officer, SESRIC

- Mr. EDEMA MUZAMIL

Data Registrar, SESRIC

### C. SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC

#### ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IDB)

- Mr. CEM GALİP ÖZENEN

Senior Transport Specialist, Islamic Development Bank

#### **D. INVITED INSTITUTIONS**

- Mr. MATTEO PEDRALLI

Consultant, Centre for Industrial Studies

- Mr. ROBERTO ZANI

Consultant, TPLAN

- Ms. CHIARA PANCOTTI

Consultant

- Dr. İsmail Çağrı ÖZCAN

Consultant

# **E. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE**

#### **COMCEC**

- Mr. M. METİN EKER

Director General

- Mr. ERTAN TOSUN

Deputy Director General

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Head of Department

- Mr. DENİZ GÖLE

Head of Department

Mr. MEHMET ASLAN

Head of Department

- Mr. NİHAT AKBALIK

Expert

- Mr. UĞUR AKARSU

Expert