LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 10th MEETING OF THE COMCEC AGRICULTURE WORKING GROUP (28 SEPTEMBRE 2017, ANKARA)

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES

THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- Mr. SHELLEY SALEHIN Counsellor, Embassy of Bangladesh in Ankara

THE REPUBLIC OF CAMEROON

Mr. ABDOUL AZIZ ABDOULAYE
 Diplomat, Ministry of External Relations

- Mr. ABAKAR MAHAMAT Coordinator, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

Mr. JAMES ENANG
 Inspector, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

REPUBLIC OF COTE D'IVOIRE

Ms. MEMEL FOTE NEE DIWA
 First Secretary, Embassy of Cote d'Ivoire in Ankara

THE GABONESE REPUBLIC

 Mr. CLEMENT MANDONGAULT First Counsellor, Embassy of Gabon in Ankara

THE REPUBLIC OF THE GAMBIA

Mr. EBRIMA S. NJIE
 Assistant, Embassy of Gambia in Ankara

THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF MAURITANIA

Mr. DHEHBI DHEHBI
 First Counsellor, Embassy of Mauritania in Ankara

THE KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

Ms. FATIMA ZAHRA ELMIRI
 Head of Bilateral and technical cooperation, Ministry of Agriculture

 Mr. JAOUAD IDRISSI IBRAHIMI Desk Officer, Ministry of Agriculture

- Ms. HANAA BOUCHIKHI Diplomat, Embassy of Morocco in Ankara

THE SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Mr. NASSER SAID ABDULLAH AL- MANWARI Diplomat, Embassy of Oman in Ankara

THE STATE OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. TAHIR MAHMOOD Second Secretary, Embassy of Pakistan in Ankara

THE STATE OF QATAR

- Mr. MASOUD ALMARRI Director, Ministry of Agriculture

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Mr. SAAD ALAJLAN
 GM Cooperatives, Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture

THE REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

- Mr. AMADOU NDAW

Undersecretary, Embassy of Senegal in Ankara

 Mr. AMADOU ABDOUL SY General Manager, Agency Regulation of the Markets

THE REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

- Ms. BOUTHEINA BELKAHIA JEMAA Director, Ministry of Agriculture

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. HASAN ÖZLÜ

Deputy Undersecretary, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. MUSTAFA SAMI CUCELOGLU

Head of Department, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. MEHMET AYDINBELGE

Coordinator, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. MELİK AYTAÇ

Coordinator, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

Mr. MEHMET KİLCİ

Coordinator, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. ERDAL EROL

EU Expert, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. HAKAN AKSOY

Expert, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Ms. NESE ALTINTAS

Expert, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. KURŞAT YILMAZ

Expert, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. MEHMET ALI OZDEM

EU Expert, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Ms. ESRA ÇALIŞKAN

Engineer, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. ERHAN EKMEN

Engineer, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. HAKAN ARSLAN

Engineer, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Ms. BURÇİN DEMİREL

Agricultural Engineer, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Ms. ESMA ELDEN

Engineer, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- SERKAN YENAL

Manager, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

Ms. FULYA HASGÜL

Sociologist, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

Mr. ADİL ALTAN

B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. MAZHAR HUSSIAN Senior Researcher

C. SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IDB)

Mr. SABRI ER Senior Technical Cooperation Specialist, Islamic Development Bank Group

D. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

KONYA COMMODITY EXCHANGE

 Mr. ESAT BİLİCİ Secretary General

INVESTMENT CONSULTING ASSOCIATES (ICA)

Mr. LAURENS VAN DER SCHOOR
 Free Zones and Incentives Advisor

INTERNATIONAL FOOD POLICY RESEARCH INSTITUTE (IFPRI)

Mr. SURESH CHANDRA BABU
 Head of Capacity Strengthening and Senior Research Fellow

NATIONAL OLIVE OIL OFFICE OF TUNISIA (ONH)

- Mr. BEN AMOR DOEZ Director

E. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

 Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Director

- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL

Mr. MEHMET ASLAN

Director

Director

- Mr. MEHMET TARAKCIOĞLU
- Agriculture Sector Specialist
- Mr. MEHMET AKİF ALANBAY Expert

- Mr. OKAN POLAT

Expert

- ALİ ORUÇ

Expert