# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 10<sup>th</sup> MEETING OF THE TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATIONS WORKING GROUP 18-19 October 2017, Ankara

## A. <u>MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC</u>

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Mr. ABDUL HADI NADIM ECO Desk Expert, Ministry of Transport
- Mr. AHMAD YAMA AIMAQ
  Head of Foreign Relation, Ministry of Transport

# PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

Mr. MOURAD KHOUKHI
 Director General, Ministry of Public Works and Transport

## **REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN**

Mr. NIJAT MIKAYILOV
 Senior Adviser, Ministry of Transport, Communications and High Technology

## KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

- Mr. MOHAMMAD ABDULLAH KAMAL Attache, Embassy of Bahrain in Ankara
- Mr. NADİR CEMİL ABDULHAMIT Political Advisor

#### **PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH**

Mr. SABUJ AHMED
 Second Secretary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Ankara

#### **REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA**

- Mr. SULAYMAN GAYE

Planner, Ministry of Transport, Works and Infrastructure

## **REPUBLIC OF GUINEA**

Mr. AHMADOU KOUMI BARRY
 Studies and Planning Officer, Ministry of Transport

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. SADEQI MOHSEN Deputy of General Director - Mr. HEIDARI HAMED REZA Expert of Transportation

#### **REPUBLIC OF IRAQ**

Mr. SALMAN THARWAT
 Commercial Attache, Embassy of Iraq in Ankara

## HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Ms. SAWSAN SHABSOUGH Researcher, Ministry of Transport
- Ms. HALA ARAR
  Transport Policies & Strategic Planning Division Head, Ministry of Transport

# THE STATE OF KUWAIT

- Mr. ABDULHADI ALMERRI Director, Ministry of Communication
- Mr. AHMAD ALAZEMI Controller, Ministy of Communication

# ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF MAURITANIA

- Mr. BELKHEIR BELKHEIR President, Autority Transport Regulation
- Mr. MAHMOUD BA Director, Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport
- Mr. DHEHBI DHEHBI
  First Counsellor, Embassy of Mauritania in Ankara

# KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

- Mr. MOHAMMED YOUSFI
  Director, National Ports Agency
- Mr. SGHIR EL FILALI
  Director, National Ports Agency

# **REPUBLIC OF NIGER**

- Mr. MAMADOU ADAM COMCEC Transport and Communication Focal Point

# FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Mr. HARU ALHASSAN Director, Nigerian Communications Commission

#### THE STATE OF PALESTINE

Mr. NAZIH QABAHA
 Director of Technical Control, Ministry of Transport

## STATE OF QATAR

Mr. SALEH ALMARRI
 Transport Planning Specialist, Ministry of Transport and Communications

## KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Mr. FAYEZ ALHARBI Assistant Undersecretary , Ministry of Transport

## **REPUBLIC OF SOMALIA**

- Mr. ABDIHAKIN YUSUF ABDALLA Coordinator, Ministry of Transport
- Mr. YUSUF AHMED HASSAN
  Commercial Consular, Embassy of Somalia in Ankara

#### **REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA**

- Mr. KAREM KAMERJI

Director of Network Configuration Manager, Ministry of Equipment, Habitat and Spatial Planning

#### **REPUBLIC OF TURKEY**

- Mr. ŞEREF TABAK
  Deputy Director General, Ministry of Transport
- Ms. SELEN GÜNEL SUSUZ
- Head of Department, Ministry of Transport
- Mr. BÜLENT SÜLOĞLU
  Head of Department, Ministry of Transport
- Ms. KADRİYE BODUR GÜMÜŞ EU Expert, Ministry of Transport
- Ms. EDA BURCU BULUT
- EU Expert, Ministry of Transport
- Mr. HASAN BOZ
  - EU Expert, Ministry of Transport
- Mr. HIDIR İLYAS KARABIYIK Expert, Ministry of Transport
- Ms. NEFİSE BUYURGAN
  Branch Manager, Ministry of Transport
- Mr. MUSTAFA ALADAĞ
  Branch Manager, Ministry of Transport

- Mr. ARDA BAŞ Engineer, Ministry of Transport

## **REPUBLIC OF UGANDA**

Mr. WINSTONE KATUSHABE
 Commissioner Transport Regulation and Safety, Ministry of Works and Transport

## STATE OF THE UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Mr. HAMAD KHALIFA AL ZAABI
 Head of Road Engineering and Traffic Safety, Ministry of Interior

## **REPUBLIC OF YEMEN**

- Mr. MUTLAQ MUBARAK YASLAM AWN General Manager, Ministry of Transport

# D. <u>THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS</u>

# STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES(SESRIC)

- Mr. FADI FARASIN Researcher

# E. <u>SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC</u>

# ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK(IDB)

Mr. AHMED AL-QABANY
 Senior Transport & Urban Development Specialist

# B. <u>INVITED INSTITUTIONS</u>

- Mr. JOHAN WOXENIUS Hinterland Transport Expert, FIMOTIONS
- Ms. FADIAH ACHMADI
  Sustainable Mobility Specialist, FIMOTIONS
- Mr. DOUGLAS RASBASH
  - Transport Policy Consultant, FIMOTIONS
- Mr. FRED TUMWEBAZE
  - Acting Executive Secretary (CEO), Northern Corridor Transport Coordination Autority (NCTCA)
- Mr. ANAR ISMAYIL
  Land Transport Expert, TRACECA
  Mr. ALPDOĞAN KAHRAMAN
  Senior Expert, UND (International Transporters' Association, Turkey)

## E. <u>COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE</u>

Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Head of Department Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL Head of Department Mr. MEHMET ASLAN Head of Department Mr. FATİH ÜNLÜ Senior Expert Mr. DENİZ GÖLE Expert Mr. İSMAİL ÇAĞRI ÖZCAN Expert Mr. NİHAT AKBALIK Expert