DRAFT LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 10th MEETING OF THE TRADE WORKING GROUP 02 November 2017, Ankara

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Mr. FEROZ KHAN MASJIDI

Deputy Minister of Private Sector Development and Industries, Ministry of Commerce and Industries

- Mr. ABDUL HAKIM HASSANY

Director, Ministry of Commerce and Industries

PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Mr. TAREK ALLOUNE Office Manager, Ministry of Trade

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- Mr. BADRUL HASSAN BABUL Joint Secretary, Ministry of Commerce

- Mr. MOHAMMED CHOWDHURY

Manager, Bangladesh Economic Zones Authority, Prime Minister's Office

- Mr. SABUJ AHMED

Second Secretary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF DJIBOUTI

- Mr. MOUMIN ISMAIL ABDILLAHI

Technical Counsellor, Ministry of Economy and Finance

- Mr. SAMIR CHEIKH

Technical Counsellor, COMCEC Focal Point, Ministry of Economy and Finance

REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- Mr. HASSAN GAYE

Director of Industry and Investment, Ministry of Trade, Industry, Regional Integration and Employment

- Mr. BASAINEY E. JAMMEH

Manager, Gambia Investment and Export Promotion Agency (GIEPA)

REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Ms. AYU WULAN SAGITA

Deputy Director for UN and Non-UN Bodies, Ministry of Trade

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. HAMID ZADBOOM

Commercial Counsellor, Iran Trade Promotion Organization

- Mr. MIRSOHEIL HOSSEINI

REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

- Mr. THARWAT SALMAN Commercial Attache, Embassy of Iraq in Ankara

THE STATE OF KUWAIT

- Mr. SAQER ALFADHLI First Foreign Affairs Researcher, Ministry of Finance

KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

- Mr. EDILBEK UBYSHEV

Head of Internal Security, Free Economic Zone, Bishkek

- Mr. MIRADIL BAKASHOV

Executive Director, Free Economic Zone, Bishkek

LIBYA

- Mr. ABUBAKER BENSAUD Diplomat, Embassy of State of Libya in Ankara

MALAYSIA

Mr. IDZHAM ABDUL HAMID
 Director, Malaysia External Trade Development Corporation (MATRADE)

KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

Ms. FATIMA ZAHRA KHAI
 Engineer, Ministry of Industry, Investment, Trade and Digital Economy

REPUBLIC OF NIGER

Mr. IRO ABOUBACAR
Head of the Monetary and Banking Division, Ministry of Finance

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Mr. OYESOLA OYEKUNLE

General Manager, Nigeria Export Processing Zones Authority

- Mr. IBRAHIM AKOPARI AHMED

Deputy Director, Federal Ministry Industry, Trade and Investment

SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Ms. WIDAD AL RAHBI

Specialist of Economic Agreements at the Supreme Council of Planning, Specialist IAG

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. YOUSAF JUNAID

Consul General, Trade Attache, Consulate General of Pakistan in İstanbul

- Mr. MUHAMMAD ADIL

Second Secretary, Embassy of Pakistan in Ankara

THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. HAYTHAM WAHIDI

PIPA CEO, Palestinian Investment Promotion Agency

- Ms. SHIFA ABU YAQOUB

Director General, Ministry of National Economy

- Mr. AZMI ABU-GHAZALEH

Counsellor, Embassy of the State of Palestine in Ankara

STATE OF QATAR

- Mr. AHMED SALEH ALMOHANNADI

Economic Consultant, Ministry of Economy and Trade

- Mr. MOHAMED ALMALKI

Chief Planning and Business Development, Manateq Economic Zone

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Mr. FAWAZ SAAD ALGHAMDI

Commercial Attache, Ministry of Commerce and Investment

- Mr. FIRAS MAAD

Vice Sector Head, Transportation and Logistics, Ministry of Economy and Planning

REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

- Mr. IBRAHIM DIRAR

General Secretary, Ministry of Investment

- Ms. MANAL ABDELWHAB

Deputy Director, Ministry of Trade

REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

- Mr. ANIS HAJRI

Counsellor, Embassy of Republic of Tunisia in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Ms. MUKADDES NUR YILMAZ

Deputy Director General, Ministry of Economy

- Ms. ZÜBEYDE SOLAK

Head of Department, Ministry of Economy

- Mr. ALİ BAYRAKTAR

Foreign Trade Specialist, Ministry Of Economy

- Ms. AYSE KURU

Foreign Trade Specialist, Ministry Of Economy

- Mr. NURULLAH ASIM AKBULUT

Assistant Foreign Trade Specialist, Ministry of Economy

- Ms. YEŞİM BAYAM PAKBEŞE

Foreign Trade Specialist, Ministry of Economy

- Ms. GÜLSÜM AKTAS

Head of Department, Ministry of Economy

B. OIC INSTITUTIONS

INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC TRADE FINANCE CORPORATION (ITFC)

- Mr. AYHAN KARACA

Manager

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

 Mr. KENAN BAĞCI Senior Researcher

ISLAMIC CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INDUSTRY AND AGRICULTURE (ICCIA)

- Mr. MUHAMMAD IDRIS Manager

C. OTHER INVITED INSTITUTIONS

MESBAŞ

 Mr. BORA GEDİK Assistant to Director General

WORLD FREE ZONES ORGANIZATION

- Mr. JORGE DIAZ Membership Manager

BUROHAPPOLD ENG.

 Mr. JIM COLEMAN Head of Economics

- Mr. SIMON THURLEY Senior Economics Consultant

D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Director

- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL

Director

- DENİZ GÖLE

Expert

- VİLDAN BARAN

Expert

- MUSTAFA ADİL SAYAR

Expert

- Mr. FATİH ARSLAN

Expert