DRAFT LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 10th MEETING OF THE TOURISM WORKING GROUP (21 September 2017, ANKARA)

A. INVITED STATES

THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. AZER ORUJOV Consultant, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

 Mr. ABUL AMIN Senior Assistant Secretary, Ministry Civil Aviation and Tourism

BURKINA FASO

- Mr. BOUKARI TAO Director, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
 Ms. LAMOUSSA ROSALIE BALIMA
- Technical Counsellor, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF THE GAMBIA

- Ms. FATOU BEYAI RAJI Director, Gambia Tourism Board
- Mr. MALANG JATTA Senior Planner, Ministry of Tourism and Culture

REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Ms. MASRUROH MASRUROH Deputy Director for Public Communication, Ministry of Tourism
- Mr. SURANA SURANA Tourism Institutional Relations, Ministry of Tourism

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Ms. FARAH VALINEJAD
- Senior Expert, Iranian Cultural Heritage, Handicrafts and Tourism Organization - Mr. MARZIEH SHAHRABI
 - Senior Expert, Iranian Cultural Heritage, Handicrafts and Tourism Organization

THE KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

- Mr. MEDER ABAKIROV Counsellor, Embassy of Kyrgyzstan in Ankara

MALAYSIA

- Dr. AWANG BESAR TAN Undersecretary, Ministry of Tourism and Culture
- Mr. FIRNA AZURA EKAPUTRI MARZUKI Principal Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Tourism and Culture

THE REPUBLIC OF MALDIVES

- Mr. AHMED SALIH Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Tourism
- Mr. ABDULLAH FAIZ HASSAN Coordinator, Ministry of Tourism

THE REPUBLIC OF MALI

- Ms. SIDY KEITA Director, Ministry of Crafts and Tourism

THE REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

- Ms. FATIMATA ZAHRA RASSOUL MBAYE Technical Advisor, Ministry of Tourism and Air Transport
- Ms. GNIMA BADJI
- Accommodation Office Chief, Ministry of Tourism and Air Transport

THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF SOMALIA

- Mr. IBRAHIM ABDISALAM AMIN Expert, Ministry of Information, Culture and Tourism
- Mr. YUSUF AHMED HASSAN Commercial Attache, Embassy of Somalia in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

- Mr. MUSA ABDELKARIM ADAM BABIKER Deputy Director, Ministry of Tourism

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. RAMAZAN ÇOKÇEVİK Head of Department, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Mr. MURAT KARAKUŞ Chief Controller, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. BAŞAK ÖNSAL DEMİR Coordinator, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. TUBA ULU YILMAZ Controller, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. NEVAL DIŞÇIOĞLU Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
 Mr. MUSTAFA ÖZSOV
- Mr. MUSTAFA ÖZSOY Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Mr. HÜSEYİN ES Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

ISLAMIC CENTER FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF TRADE (ICDT)

• Mr. KADIATOU DIALLO Head of Department

STATICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. CİHAT BATTALOĞLU Researcher

C. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

TRIPFEZ

- Mr. FAEEZ FADHHILLAH Ceo

TOURISM DEVELOPMENT INTERNATIONAL (TDI)

- Dr. JANET COCHRANE Consultant
- Mr. PETER MAC NULTY Managing Director

WORLD TRAVEL AND TOURISM COUNCIL (WTTC)

- Ms. EVELYNE FREIERMUTH Policy and Research Manager

D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Head of Department
- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL Head of Department
- MEHMET ASLAN Head of Department
- Mr. GÜREL ÇETİN Consultant
- FATİH ÜNLÜ Senior Expert
- Mr. GÖKTEN DAMAR Expert
- Mr. FAZIL ALATA Expert
- Mr. FATİH ASLAN Expert
- Mr. CANER UYANIK Expert