# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 11 TH MEETING OF THE TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATIONS WORKING GROUP 15 March 2018, Ankara

#### A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Mr. MOHAMMAD YASIN HIMMAT International and Regional Orgs Relation General Manager, Ministry of Transport
- Mr. ABDUL HADI NADIM Expert, Ministry of Transport

## **REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN**

- Mr. ALI GASIMOV Head of Department, Azerbaijan Railways CSSC
- Mr. NIJAT MIKAYILOV Senior Advisor, Ministry of Transport, Communications and High Technologies
- Mr. ELDAR FARACOV Specialist, Azerbaijan Railways CSSC

## ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

- Mr. TAREK SHAHIN Fist Undersecretary of the Ministry of Transport, Ministry of Transport
- Mr. AMR SELIM Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Egypt in Ankara

## **REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA**

- Mr. SULAYMAN GAYE Planner, Ministry of Transport, Works and Infrastructure

## ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. MOHSEN SADEQI Deputy of General Director, Ministry of Transport
- Mr. ABBAS AZADI MOGHADAM Expert, Ministry of Transport

## **REPUBLIC OF IRAQ**

- Ms. ISRAA HANOON GHAFIL AL FURAIJI Senior Engineer, Ministry of Transport
- Mr. SAFAA KAREEM ALWAN AL MALIKI Assistant Engineer, Ministry of Transport

## HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

Mr. RAJA BAYER
Head of Land Transport Division, Ministry of Transport

## **REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN**

Mr. DASTAN RAMAZANOV
Head of Division, Ministry for Investment and Development

## THE STATE OF KUWAIT

- Mr. ABDULHADI ALMERRI Director, Ministry of Communication

## MALAYSIA

- Mr. NURULHAKEEM HASIM Principal Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Transport

## KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

- Ms. HALIMA LESSIQ Head of Costs and Tariffs studies, Ministry of Equipment, Transport, Logistics and Water
- Mr. MOHAMED MECHKOUR Head of Technical Division, Ministry of Equipment, Transport, Logistics and Water

## FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Mr. ALFRED AGABA ABAH Deputy Director, Ministry of Transport

## SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Mr. MAZIN AL SAKITI Supervisor, Ministry of Transport and Communications
- Mr. SAID AL QASMI

## THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. NAZIH QABAHA Director of Technical Control, Ministry of Transport

## STATE OF QATAR

- Mr. SALEH SAEED ALMARRI Transportation Planning Specialist, Ministry of Transport Communications

## KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. FAYEZ ALHARBI Assistant Undersecretary for Operation and Maintenance, Ministry of Transport

## **REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL**

- Mr. NGAGNE DEMBA DIOP Head of Urban and International Transport Division, Ministry of Land Transportation and Infrastructures
- Mr. MAMADOU SAMBA DIALLO Head of Studies, Planification and Procreation Division, Ministry of Land Transportation and Infrastructures

## **REPUBLIC OF SOMALIA**

Mr. HASSAN AHMED ALI First Secretary, Embassy of Somalia in Ankara

## **REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA**

- Ms. MERIEM BEKRI Head of Department, Ministry of Transport

## **REPUBLIC OF TURKEY**

- Ms. SELEN GÜNEL SUSUZ Director, Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications
- Mr. BÜLENT SÜLOĞLU Director, Ministry of Transport, Marıtıme Affairs and Communications

- Ms. EDA BURCU BULUT
  - EU Expert, Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications
- Mr. HASAN BOZ EU Expert, Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications

## **REPUBLIC OF UGANDA**

- Mr. WINSTONE KATUSHABE Commissioner Transport Regulation and Safety, Ministry of Works and Transport

## **B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS**

# STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. ERHAN TÜRBEDAR Researcher

## C. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

- ECORYS (CONSULTANT)
- Mr. GEERT SMIT Manager, ECORYS

## FIMOTIONS

- Ms. FADIAH ACHMADI Manager
- JOËL VAN DER BEEK Economist

## SOUTH EAST EUROPEAN TRANSPORT OBSERVATORY (SEETO)

- Mr. DEJAN LASICA General Manager

## UNITED NATIONS ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL COMMISSION (UNESCAP)

 Mr. BEKHZOD RAKHMATOV Associate Economic Affairs Officer

## WORLD BANK

- Mr. HISHAM MAHMOUD FOUAD Senior Transport Specialist

## **D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE**

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Head of Department
- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL Head of Department
- MEHMET ASLAN Head of Department
- FATİH ÜNLÜ Senior Expert
- Mr. İSMAIL ÇAĞRI ÖZCAN Expert
- Mr. NİHAT AKBALIK Expert
- Mr. FATİH ASRLAN Expert