# DRAFT LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 11 TH MEETING OF THE TRADE WORKING GROUP

(7-8 March 2018, Ankara)

# A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Mr. TAREK ALLOUNE

Chief of Bureau, Ministry of Commerce

- Mr. MAHMOUD AOUDIA

Director, Ministry of Finance

# REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. ZIYA AGHAYEV

Chief, State Customs Committee

#### KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

- Mr. AHMED SHARIDA

Head of Information Analysis Department, Ministry of Interior

- Ms. ZAIN ALSHOMELI

Chief of Risk Management Department, Ministry of Interior

- Ms. NADA EBRAHIM

Senior Customs Specialist, Ministry of Interior

- Mr. SALMAN ALBALUSHI

Customs Officer, Ministry of Interior

#### PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- Mr. MD JOBAYEDUR RAHMAN

Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Commerce

- Dr. NAHIDA FARIDY

Additional Commissioner of Customs, National Board of Revenue

#### ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

- Mr. EHAB FATHY

Head of Department, Ministry of Trade and Industry

- Ms. AMANY FAHMY

Ambassador, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

- Mr. AMR SELIM

Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Egypt in Ankara

#### REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- Ms. AMIE BALDEH

Trade Economist, Ministry of Trade, Industry, Regional Integration and Employment

# REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Mr. LUPI HARTONO

Customs Attache, the Republic of Indonesian Embassy in Singapore

- Ms. YENNI HERNAWATI

Assistant Deputy Director, Ministry of Trade

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. HAMID ZADBOOM

Commercial Counsellor, Embassy of Iran in Ankara

Ms. HAYDEH BANGERIPOUR
 Director General, Iran Customs Administration

# **REPUBLIC OF IRAQ**

- Mr. THARWAT SALMAN Commercial Attache, Embassy of Iraq in Ankara

#### HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Mr. TARIQ SHBAIL

Risk Analyst, Jordan Customs

- Mr. YAZAN ADAYLEH

Assistant Director, Jordan Customs

#### REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

- Mr. KAIRAT TOREBAYEV

Director, Ministry of National Economy

- Ms. LAZZAT DANIYAROVA

Senior Expert, State Revenue Committee

- Mr. AYAN KOLBAY

Counsellor, Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan

#### THE STATE OF KUWAIT

Ms. JAMANAH AHMAD

Researcher Foreign Relations, Ministry of Finance

- Mr. SALEM ALBATHER

Economic Researcher, Ministry of Finance

# REPUBLIC OF LEBANON

- Ms. JOELLE ELIAS

Acting Head of Foreign Trade Department, Ministry of Economy and Trade

#### **LIBYA**

- Mr. OSAMA AJALA

Legal Adviser, MFA

- Mr. MOHAMED ZREG

Head of OIC Department, MFA

# **MALAYSIA**

- Mr. IDZHAM BIN ABDUL HAMID

Director, Malaysia External Trade Development Corporation

# ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF MAURITANIA

- Mr. DHEHBI DHEHBI

First Undersecretary, Embassy of Mauritania in İstanbul

#### KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

- Ms. NAILA HAIDOUR

Economic Counsellor, Embassy of Morocco in Ankara

# FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Mr. ALIYU GAYA BELLO

Assistant Controller, Nigeria Customs Service

- Mr. IBRAHIM AKOPARI AHMED

Deputy Director, Federal Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment

#### SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Mr. YOUSUF AL GHUSAINI

Head of Arab and Islamic Organizations, Ministry of Commerce and Industry

- Mr. DHIYAB ALMAMARI

Specialist, the Supreme Council for Planning

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. MUHAMMAD ALI RAZA HANJRA

Project Director, Federal Board of Revenue

- Mr. BILAL KHAN PASHA

Consul General, Consulate General of Pakistan in İstanbul

# THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. JAWAD ALMUTI

Head of Trade Agreements Fellow Up Section, Ministry of National Economy

- Mr. FADI AL YOUNIS

Leader of Statistical Team, Palestinian Customs

#### KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Mr. AMR ALAMRI

Economic Specialist, Ministry of Commerce and Investment

- Mr. FAWAZ SAAD ALGHAMDI

Commercial Attache

- Mr. SALEH AL QAHTANI

Officer, Ministry of Customs

#### REPUBLIC OF SIERRA LEONE

- Mr. MUJIRU KALLON
- Supervisor, National Revenue Authority

# REPUBLIC OF SOMALIA

- Mr. IBRAHIM ALI BISHAR

First Counsellor, Embassy of Somalia in Ankara

# REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

- Mr. MOHD ELBAHI

Diplomat, Embassy of Sudan in Ankara

# REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN

- Mr. MURODBEK ASLAMOV

Second Secretary, Embassy of Tajikistan in Ankara

- Ms. MALIKA JUMAEVA

Third Secretary, Embassy of Tajikistan in Ankara

# **REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA**

- Mr. FETHI ALOUI

Director, General Directorate of Customs

#### REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. AYHAN TURNA

Director, Ministry of Customs and Trade

- Ms. AYŞEGÜL DEMİR

Ministry of Economics

- Ms. İMREN OKBİLEK

EU Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade

Mr. ERKAN ERTÜRK

Ministry of Customs and Trade

- Mr. LOKMAN ÇOMART

Ministry of Customs and Trade

- Ms. NAGIHAN ÖZKAN TURUNÇ

EU Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade

- Mr. BORA BÜYÜKKALKAN

Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade

- Ms. DERYA SUNGUR BOSTANCI

Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade

- Ms. ÖZGE AŞKIN

Assistant Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade

- Mr. BÜLENT EMRE YASAL

Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade

# **B. THE OIC INSTITUTIONS**

# INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC TRADE FINANCE CORPORATION (ITFC)

- Mr. HARUN ÇELİK

Senior Relationship Manager

# ISLAMIC CENTER FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF TRADE (ICDT)

- Ms. KADIATOU DIALLO

Head of Department

# ISLAMIC CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INDUSTRY AND AGRICULTURE (ICCIA)

- Ms. ATTIYA NAWAZISH ALI KHAN

**Assistant General Secretary** 

# STANDARDS AND METROLOGY INSTITUTE FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SMIIC)

- Mr. YASIN ZULFIKAROGLU

Specialist

#### C. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

# **INTERNATIONAL TRADE CENTER (ITC)**

Mr. MOHAMMAD SAEED

Senior Trade Facilitation Adviser

# WORLD CUSTOMS ORGANIZATION (WCO)

- Mr OĞUZ ÖNAL

Senior Technical Officer

#### UNITED NATIONS ECONOMIC COMMISSION FOR EUROPE (UNECE)

- Mr. KHAN SALEHIN

**Information Officer** 

# **GULF COOPERATION COUNCIL (GCC)**

- Mr. SALIM AL HAJRI

# WORLD TRADE ORGANIZATION (WTO)

- Mr. XIAOBING TANG Senior Counsellor

# **CONSULTANTS**

- Mr. ANDREJA ZIVKOVIC
- Mr. DRAGAN SHUTEVSKI
- Prof. Dr. HALİS AKDER

# D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Director
- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL Director
- MUSTAFA ADİL SAYAR Expert
- Mr. FATİH ARSLAN Expert