# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 12TH MEETING OF THE TRADE WORKING GROUP

(6 November 2018, Ankara)

## A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Mr. TAREK ALLOUNE

Head of Office, Ministry of Trade

- Ms. AMIRA GHAZLI

Office Manager, Legislation and Trade Regulatory Directorate

#### KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

- Mr. KOMAIL AHMET

Diplomat, Embassy of Bahrain in Ankara

#### ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

- H.E. AMANY FAHMY

Deputy Assistant Minister for International Economic Relations, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

- Mr. HAYTHAM ABDELGHANY

Consul, Consulate General of Egypt in Istanbul

- Mr. AMR SELIM

Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Egypt in Ankara

#### REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- H.E. KEMESENG JAMMEH

Ambassador, Embassy of the Gambia in Ankara

- Mr. SERING MODOU NIJE

Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of the Gambia in Ankara

#### REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Ms. AYU WULAN SAGITA

Deputy Director for UN and Non-UN Bodies, Ministry of Trade

- Ms. STELLA LEONARDO

Trade Analyst, Ministry of Trade

- Mr. HARYADI SATYA

Frist Secretary, Embassy in Indonesia

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

Mr. SEYYED HAFEZ MOUSAVI

Counsellor, Embassy of Iran in Ankara

#### REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

- Mr. THARWAT SALMAN

Commercial Attache, Ministry of Trade, Embassy of Iraq in Ankara

#### THE STATE OF KUWAIT

- Mr. NABEEL ALMEZYAD

Director, Ministry of Finance

- Ms. HANADI ALENEZI

Researcher, Ministry of Finance

#### REPUBLIC OF LEBANON

- Ms. JOELLE ELIAS

Head of Foreign Trade Department, Ministry of Economy and Trade

- Mr. GHASSAN NASRALLAH

Acting Chief of Customs Computer Center, Lebanese Customs Administration

#### **MALAYSIA**

- Ms. ROSMIZAH MAT JUSOH

Director, Malaysia External Trade Development Corporation (MATRADE)

#### REPUBLIC OF MALI

- Mr. ALIOU D. DEMBELE

Second Counsellor, Embassy of Mali in Ankara

#### FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Ms. UBONG EKPO

Fist Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

#### SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Mr. SALEH AL-SHEREIQI

Audit Officer, Royal Oman Police (Directorate General of Customs)

- Ms. WIDAD AL RAHBI

International Relations Specialist, Supreme Council for Planning

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. BILAL KHAN PASHA

Consul General, Consulate General of Pakistan

#### THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. JAWAD ALMUTI

Head of Trade Agreements Section, Ministry of National Economy

- Mr. FADI ALYOUNIS

Head of Statistical Unit, Palestine Customs

#### STATE OF QATAR

- Mr. AHMED ALMOHANNADI

Economic Consultant, Ministry of Economic and Commerce

- Mr. HASSAN ALMOHANNADI

Economic Consultant, Ministry of Economic and Commerce

#### KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. MUTLAQ ALDOSARI

Economic Researcher, Ministry of Commerce and Investment

#### REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

- Mr. KAIS BEN ZAIED

Chief, General Directorate of Customs

- Mr. YASSER BEN KHELIFA

Manager, Ministry of Trade

#### REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. ADEM YAZICI

Head of Department, Ministry of Trade

- Mr. MEHMET ALİ ORAN

Expert, Ministry of Trade

- Ms. GİZEM ASMA ŞENEL

Expert, Ministry of Trade

- Mr. BÜLENT EMRE YASAL

Expert, Ministry of Trade

- Ms. AYŞEGÜL DEMİR

Expert, Ministry of Trade

#### B. THE OIC GENERAL SECRETARIAT

#### INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC TRADE FINANCE CORPORATION (ITFC)

 Mr. HARUN ÇELİK Regional Head, ITFC

#### ISLAMIC CENTER FOR DEVELOPMENT OF TRADE (ICDT)

- Mr. AMADOU CIRE SALL

Head of Department, Islamic Centre for Development of Trade

### STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. MUZAMIL EDEMA Data Registrar, SESRIC

#### C. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

#### **APEC SECRETARIAT**

- Mr. AKHMAD BAYHAQI Senior Analyst

#### INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF AEO CUSTOMS AND LOGISTICS

- Ms. LAURA PUJOL GIMÉNEZ

Director

#### WORLD CUSTOMS ORGANISATION (WCO)

 Mr. CHRISTOPHER KRISTENSSON Senior Advisor

### UNITED NATIONS ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL COMMISSION FOR ASIA AND THE PACIFIC (UNESCAP)

Mr. YUHUA ZHANG
 Economic Affairs Officer

TED UNIVERSITY TRADE RESEARCH CENTER

- Ms. AYÇA TEKİN KORU

Professor.

- Ms. NAZİRE NERGİZ DİNÇER

**Professor** 

### D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Director

- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL

Director

- Ms. VILDAN BARAN Expert

- Mr. DENIZ GÖLE Expert

- Mr. MUSTAFA ADİL SAYAR Expert

- Mr. FATİH ARSLAN Expert