DRAFT LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 12TH MEETING OF THE TOURISM WORKING GROUP 13 SEPTEMBER 2018, Ankara

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. AZER ORUCOV Consultant, State Tourism Agency
- Ms. FIDAN ALIYEVA
 Director, Azerbaijan Tourism Board

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

 Mr. MOHAMMAD MAHBUBUR RAHMAN BHUIYAN Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation and Tourism

BURKINA FASO

- Ms. LAMOUSSA ROSALIE BALIMA
 - Technical Counselor, Ministry Of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. MARIAM TRAORE
 Director, Ministry Of Culture and Tourism

ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

Mr. AMR SELIM
 Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Egypt in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- Mr. ALAGIE LAYE
 - Manager, Gambia Tourism Board
- Ms. DIMINGA SENGHORE
 - Corporate Affairs Management, Gambia Tourism Board

REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Mr. HENDRO SURYONO
 - Officer, Ministry of Tourism
- Ms. ANI INSANI
 - Analyst, Ministry of Tourism
- Ms. DEA NOVIA PRADITHA
 - Officer, Ministry of Tourism

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Ms. AFSANEH JAAFARI

Senior Expert, Marketing and Promotion Bureau

- Ms. MASOUMEH ALLAHVERDI

Senior Expert, Iran Cultural Heritage, Handicrafts and Tourism Organization

REPUBLIC OF LEBANON

Mr. GHASSAN MOALLEM

Ambassador, Embassy of Lebanon in Ankara

Mr. MUHAMMED FADIL El - IMADI

Administrative Staff, Embassy of Lebanon in Ankara

MALAYSIA

Mr. AZRUL ANAZ MOHD ANY

Expert, Islamic Tourism Centre

- Ms. FIRNA AZURA EKAPUTRI MARZUKI

Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Tourism Culture

REPUBLIC OF MALDIVES

Mr. ALI SHINAN

Director, Ministry of Tourism

Ms. SHAKEEBA HUSSAIN

Deputy Managing Director, Maldives Integrated Tourism Development Corporation

REPUBLIC OF MALI

- Mr. SIDY KEITA

Coordinator, Ministry of Tourism

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Ms. HALIMATU SODANGI SANI

Assistant Director, Federal Ministry of Information and Culture

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. SALEH ABDULHADİ

E-Marketing Director, Saudi Commission for Tourism & National Heritage

REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

- Mr. SOULEYMANE SAMB Coordinator, Ministry of Tourism

REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

- Mr. LEITH BEN ZAKOUR

Head of Service, Tunisia Tourism Office

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. RAMAZAN ÇOKÇEVİK

Head of Department, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

- Mr. ENİS UĞUR

Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

- Mr. ERKUT ATALAR

Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

- Mr. EYYÜP BULUT

- Mr. HÜSEYİN ES
 - Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Mr. MUSTAFA SARIŞEN
 - Expert, Ministry of Industry and Technology
- Ms. BAŞAK ÖNSAL DEMİR
 - Coordinator, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. GÜRSEL GÜNDOĞDU
 - Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. ZEYNEP ASLAN
 - Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Mr. İLKAY AKTAŞ
 - Computer Operator, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. YASEMİN ÇELİK
 - Translator, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR **ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)**

Mr. CEM TİNTİN

Researcher

C. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

SERVSCI LTD

- Mr. CLIVE NICCOLAU
 - Managing Director
- Mr. LEVENT ALTINAY

Professor

THE ISTANBUL CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU (ICVB)

Ms. FERAH FATMA KOCADON Expert

İSTANBUL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY ((İSTKA)

Ms. ÖZGÜL ÖZKAN YAVUZ Secretary General

D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ
- Head of Department Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL
- Head of Department Mr. MEHMET ASLAN Head of Department
- GÜREL ÇÉTİN Consultant
- Mr. GÖKTEN DAMAR

Expert

Ms. AYTEN AKMAN Expert Mr. FATİH ASLAN Expert Mr. CANER UYANIK Expert