LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

14th MEETING OF THE COMCEC AGRICULTURE WORKING GROUP 9-10 October 2019, Ankara

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Mr. MILOUD TRIA

Researcher-Agricultural Economist, National Institute of Agronomic Research of Algeria

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- Mr. SABUJ AHMED

First Secretary, Bangladesh Embassy in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF BENIN

- Mr. FLAVIEN DÉSIRÉ AHOUIGBAMEY

Head of Development Cooperation Department, Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries

- Mr. COSME ZINSE

Specialist, Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries

- Mr. ESSOUN OLATOUNDJI MARTIN

Economic Engineer, Ministry of Planning and Development

REPUBLIC OF CHAD

- Mr. BOUBAKARI HAMADOU

Expert, Ministry of Agriculture

- Mr. RAMADAN OUMAR ABDOUL

Expert, Ministry of Agriculture

REPUBLIC OF COTE D'IVOIRE

- Mr. BI IRIE JEAN MESMIN DJE

Assistant to the Director General, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

- Mr. DRISSA TRAORE

Assistant to the Director General, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

- Mr. AMR SELIM

Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Egypt in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF THE GAMBIA

- Mr. SARIYANG JOBARTEH

Director General, Ministry of Agriculture

REPUBLIC OF GUINEA

- Mr. MAMADOU KOUROUMA

Agro-Economist Engineer, Ministry of Agriculture

- Mr. SEKOU SYLLA

Expert, Ministry of Agriculture

REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Mr. MOHAMAD ZAENI TASRIPIN

Manager, Ministry of Agriculture

- Ms. RACHMI WIDIRIANI

Ministry of Agriculture

- Mr. MUHAMMAD ROZALI

Expert, Ministry of Agriculture

KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

- Ms. FATIMA ZAHRA EL MIRI

Head of the Bilateral and Technical Cooperation, Ministry of Agriculture, Maritime Fisheries, Rural Development and Waters and Forestry

- Ms. SOUAD ELKAHLANI

Expert, Ministry of Agriculture, Maritime Fisheries, Rural Development and Waters and Forestry

- Ms. NAILA HAIDOR

Economic Counsellor, Embassy of Morocco in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF NIGER

- Ms. ZAHARATOU SOULEY

Director, Ministry of Agriculture

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Mr. NASIR ADAMU MUAZU

Director, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

- Ms. KARIMA BABANGIDA

Expert, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Mr. BADR AL SIYABI

Director, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries

THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. HASAN HASAN

General Director of Planning and Policies, Ministry of Agriculture

- Mr. SAMER ALTEETI

Director, Ministry of Agriculture

STATE OF QATAR

- Ms. SARA ALMALKI

Assistant Director, Ministry of Municipality and Environment

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Ms. NOUF AHMED ALBASRI

Consultant International Trade, Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture

REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN

- Mr. ABDURAHMON SOBIROV

Third Secretary, Embassy of Tajikistan in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. AHMET VOLKAN GÜNGÖREN

Assistant General Manager, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Ms. ŞULE ÖZGE İMAMOĞLU

Head of Department, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Mr. UMUT AHMET ŞEKERCAN

Branch Manager, General Directorate of Forestry

- Mr. ADİL ALTAN

EU Expert, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

-Ms. GÜLER ÜNLÜ

Expert, Turkish Grain Board

- Mr. BURÇAK YÜKSEL

EU Expert, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Mr. KORKUT GÖKHAN KURTAR

Expert, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Ms. ELİF MERVE EROL

Expert, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Ms. PINAR ÖZDEMİR

Officer, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Ms. RENGİN MACİT

Expert, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Mr. HAKAN ARSLAN

Engineer, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

TURKMENISTAN

- Mr. SAPARMYRAT ISHANTAYEV

Coordinator, Ministry of Finance and Economics

- Mr. RAHIM BABALIYEV

Food Engineer, Ministry of Agriculture and Environmental Protection of Turkmenistan

REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Mr. JOSEPH BARIGYE

First Secretary, Uganda Embassy in Ankara

B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Ms. ALIA SHARIFY ORTAQ

Training Expert, SESRIC

- Mr. AHMET ÖZTÜRK

Researcher, SESRIC

ISLAMIC ORGANIZATION FOR FOOD SECURITY (IOFS)

- Mr. HAMEED OPELOYERU

Deputy Director General, Islamic Organization for Food Security

C. SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IDB)

- Mr. SABRİ ER

Agricultural Markets Trade Specialist, Islamic Development Bank

D. AFFILIATED ORGANS OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INDUSTRY AND AGRICULTURE (ICCIA)

- Mr. MULHIM ELTAYEB

Advisor, ICCIA

STANDARDS AND METROLOGY INSTITUTE FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SMIIC)

- Ms. EMEL GÖNÇ

Executive Assistant, SMIIC

E. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

- Ms. LAN LI

Consultant, FAO

- Mr. HAROON LATIF

Consultant, Dinar Standard

- Mr. MUHSİN ARİF AKKAYA

Expert, PANKOBİRLİK

F. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. M. METİN EKER

Director General

- Mr. ERTAN TOSUN

Deputy Director General

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Head of Department

- Mr. DENİZ GÖLE

Head of Department

- Mr. MEHMET ASLAN

Head of Department

- Ms. AYLİN ŞENOL GÜN

Expert