# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

# OF 3<sup>rd</sup> MEETING OF THE COMCEC TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATIONS WORKING GROUP

(March 13<sup>th</sup>, 2014, Ankara)

# A. INVITED STATES

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Mr. ELHAM AYASH Third Secretary, Embassy of Afghanistan in Ankara

#### REPUBLIC OF DJIBOUTI

- Mr. MOKTAR MOHAMMED Counsellor, Embassy of Djibouti in Ankara

#### REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Dr. SITI FATIMAH MAZHMUD Researcher, Ministry of Transportation
- Ms. SUSANTY PERTIWI
   Chief for Multilateral Cooperation,
   Legal Affairs and International Cooperation Bureau, MOT
- Ms. SRI INDAH APRIANTI
   Staff for Legal Affairs and International Cooperation Bureau, MOT
- Ms. DYAH L. ASMARANI First Secretary, Embassy of Indonesia in Ankara

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. MOHSEN SADEQI
Deputy of General Director, Ministry of Roads and Urban Development

## REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

- Mr. IMAD AL-HADEETHI Senior Ch. Engineer, Ministry of Transportation

#### HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

Mr. ZUHAIR HATTAR
 Director of Land Freight Transport,
 Land Transport Regulatory Commission

#### KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

Ms. ZAHRAA OUACIFI
 Head of Coordination Modes of Transport Division,
 Ministry of Equipment and Transport

#### FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Ms. ADAORA NWONU
   Assistant Chief Operations Officer, Ministry of Transport
- Ms. ZUBAIRU ABDULLAHI MUHAMMAD Deputy Director, Ministry of Transport
- Ms. LAZIZ WAHAB AMADU Director, Nigeria Railway Corporation

#### SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Mr. SAID AL-QASMI Legal, Land Transport, Ministry of Transport & Communications

## ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. MIAN ATIF SHARIF First Secretary, Embassy of Pakistan in Ankara

#### STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. GHADA OTHMAN Head of Projects Unit, Ministry of Transport

#### KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. FAISAL BIN ALI AL-ZABEN Advisor to the Minister of Transportation Affairs
- Mr. ABDULAZIZ BIN MOHAMMED AL-SEDAIS

#### REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

#### - Mr. MODOU KANE DIAO

Chief of Land Transport Planning of Policy Division, Ministry of Infrastructure and Land Transport and Desenclavement

#### REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. İZZET IŞIK

Deputy General Director,

Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications

- Mr. SİNAN KUŞÇU

Head of Department,

Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications

- Mr. RIZA KAĞAN YILMAZ

Head of Department,

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. MUSTAFA KÜRŞAD SOMAY

Head of Section,

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. AHMET DAMCIDAĞ

Head of Section,

Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications

- Mr. BÜLENT SÜLOĞLU

EU Expert,

Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications

- Ms. EDA BURCU BULUT

EU Expert,

Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications

- Ms. FATMA NUR SOYBAŞ

Maritime Expert,

Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications

- Mr. ÖMER TANGÜL

Assistant Expert,

Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications

- Ms. HÜLYA ÇILGI

Division Manager, Turkish State Railways

Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications

- Ms. MÜZEYYEN SÖNMEZ
   Acting Division Manager, Turkish State Railways
   Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications
- Ms. YILDIZ TEZCAN
  Officer, Turkish State Railways
  Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications

#### REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

Mr. TONY KAVUMA BAFIRAWALA
 Assistant Commissioner Air and Road Transport Services Infrastructure,
 Ministry of Works and Transport

# **B. INVITED INSTITUTIONS**

#### ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IDB)

- Mr. SOBIR KOMILOV Resident Representative

# STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Dr. CEM TİNTİN Researcher

# ASSOCIATION OF INTERNATIONAL FORWARDING AND LOGISTICS SERVICE PROVIDERS (UTIKAD)

- Ms. HACER UYARLAR Member of Board of Directors, UTIKAD

## INTERNATIONAL UNION FOR ROAD-RAIL COMBINED TRANSPORT (UIRR)

- Mr. RALF-CHARLEY SCHULTZE Director General, UIRR

#### KOMBICONSULT GmbH

- Mr. RAINER MERTEL Managing Director
- Mr. SAMER GHANDOUR

#### Consultant

# C. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. METIN EKER
   Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office
- Mr. MUSTAFA TEKİN Head of Department
- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Head of Department
- Mr. İSMAİL ÇAĞRI ÖZCAN Expert, Drafting+
- Mr. ORHAN ÖZTAŞKIN Protocol Relations
- Mr. MUSTAFA ADİL SAYAR Assistant Expert, Protocol Relations
- Mr. NİHAT AKBALIK Assistant Expert, Drafting
- Mr. AHMET OKUR
   Assistant Expert, Drafting
- Mr. HASAN YENİGÜL Assistant Expert, Drafting
- Ms. MÜKERREM ÖZKILIÇ Coordinator of Registration Office
- Ms. EBRU ÇETİNKURŞUN KANYILMAZ Assistant Coordinator of Registration Office
- Ms. H. GÜL SAYIN
   Coordinator of Documentation Center
- Mr. KEMAL ARSLAN Coordinator of Meeting Rooms
- Mr. ERCAN İBİK
   Coordinator of Transportation
- Ms. NAZİFE GÜLGEN Social Program
- Mr. EMRE KEYİFLİ Photographer