# Annex I: List of Participants of the Third Meeting of the COMCEC Trade Working Group

#### A. INVITED STATES

#### PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- Mr. HUSSAIN AHMED Member, National Board of Revenue

#### REPUBLIC OF CAMEROON

- Mr. GEORGE DOBGIMA TAKA Customs Captain, Customs

#### UNION OF THE COMOROS

Ms. ARCHATI ASSANALY
 Director General, Ministry of Finance and Economy

#### ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

Mr. FOUAD BESHEIR ALI KHALIL
 Chief of Customs System, Egyptian Customs Authority

#### REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Mr. PUDJIYANTO
   Deputy Director, Ministry of Trade
- Ms. YENNI HERNAWATI
   Head of Section, Ministry of Trade
- Ms. DYAH L. ASMARANI
   First Secretary, Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia

## **REPUBLIC OF IRAQ**

 Mr. MAJED EBEID ABBAS Manager, Ministry of Trade

## HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Mr. JANTI GLAZOGA Counsellor, Embassy of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

### REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

- Ms. DANA YELEUZHANOVA Expert, Customs Control - Ms. BIBINUR SARYBAYEVA Expert, Customs Control

#### **STATE OF LIBYA**

- Mr. ESAM ALMALHUOF Employee, Ministry of Economy

#### **MALAYSIA**

- Mr. JAMAL ISMAIL Senior Director, Customs

#### REPUBLIC OF MALI

- Mr. SIDI MOHAMED ICHRACH Councilor, Ministry of Trade

#### KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

- Mr. MOHAMMED ZERROUKI First Undersecretary, Embassy of Morocco in Ankara

#### **SULTANATE OF OMAN**

- Mr. SHAIKHAN MOHAMMED AL-SALMI Advisor, Ministry of Commerce and Industry
- Mr. SALIM AL HAJRI
   Economic Researcher, Supreme Council for Planning

#### STATE OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. MIAN ATIF SHARIF First Secretary, Embassy of Pakistan

## **STATE OF PALESTINE**

- Ms. AWATIF ABDALLAH
  Director, Customs Procedures
- Ms. MANAL DASOUQI
  Acting Director General, Ministry of National Economy

## **STATE OF QATAR**

Mr. NAYEF HAMAD AL-HAJRI
 Head of Foreign Trade Development, Ministry of Business and Trade

#### KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. ANWAR BINHASUSAH
Deputy Commercial Attache, Consulate of Saudi Arabia in İstanbul

## **REPUBLIC OF SUDAN**

- Mr. ALI GIDDO ADAM Colonel, Customs
- Mr. ABDELAZIZ MABROUK
   Director General, Ministry of Trade

#### REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

- Mr. SAMI BELHAJ JRAD Head of Service, Ministry of Finance

#### REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Ms. MÜGE VAROL ILICAK Director General, Ministry of Economy
- Ms. ELÇİN EDİS Head of Department, Ministry of Economy
- Ms. DİDEM DİRLİK
   Head of Section, Ministry of Customs and Commerce
- Mr. TOLGA TUNCER Expert, Ministry of Economy
- Ms. ZÖRE AKŞAHİN ŞİMŞEK Expert, Ministry of Economy
- Mr. KERİM TOKGÖZ Expert, Ministry of Customs and Commerce
- Ms. MEHTAP ARDIÇ TİREN Expert, Ministry of Customs and Commerce
- Ms. EMİNE BİLGEHAN DAĞKIRAN Expert, Ministry of Customs and Commerce
- Mr. OKTAY AYDINOĞLU
  Department Chief, Turkish State Railways (TCDD)
- Mr. AYHAN ER
  Engineer, Turkish State Railways (TCDD)

- Ms. YILDIZ TEZCAN
  Staff, Turkish State Railways (TCDD)
- Mr. ÖZGÜR AVCI Expert, Ministry of Transportation, Maritime and Communication
- Mr. HASAN BOZ Expert, Ministry of Transportation, Maritime and Communication
- Mr. İBRAHİM ÖZKAYA
   Assistant Expert, Ministry of Economy
- Ms. BURCU ÖZERGÜL
   Assistant Expert, Ministry of Customs and Commerce

#### REPUBLIC OF YEMEN

Mr. HAMOOD SHAMSAN
 Deputy Chairman, Customs Authority

#### **B. INVITED INSTITUTIONS**

### ISLAMIC CENTRE FOR DEVELOPMENT OF TRADE (ICDT)

- Mr. AMODOU CIRE SALL Head of Department, Trade Information

## INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC TRADE FINANCE CORPORATION (ITFC)

- Mr. SYED HABIB AHMED
   Acting General Manager
   Trade Cooperation and Promotion Program
- Mr. AYHAN KARACA
   Manager, Asia & CIS Office
   Trade Cooperation and Promotion Program

## STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTRE FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. KENAN BAĞCI Senior Researcher

## THE STANDARDS AND METROLOGY INSTITUTE FOR THE ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SMIIC)

- Ms. EMEL GÖNÇ SG Assistant

## UNITED NATIONS CONFERENCE ON TRADE AND DEVELOPMENT (UNCTAD)

- Mr. POUL DAMGAARD HANSEN Expert

## WORLD CUSTOMS ORGANIZATION (WCO)

- Mr. PASHUPATI NATH PANDEY Technical Officer

#### **GAINDE 2000**

- Mr. MOR TALLA DIOP Business Development Director

## **C. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE**

- Mr. METİN EKER
  Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office
- Mr. MUSTAFA TEKİN Head of Department
- Mr. MURAT DELİÇAY Expert
- Ms. VİLDAN BARAN Expert
- Mr. DENİZ GÖLE Expert
- Mr. AHMET OKUR Assistant Expert
- Mr. AYKUT YILMAZ Assistant Expert
- Mr. HASAN YENİGÜL Assistant Expert
- Mr. ENİS YILDIRIM Assistant Expert
- Mr. MEHMET AKİF ALANBAY Assistant Expert

- Ms. MÜKERREM ÖZKILIÇ Coordinator of Registration Office
- Ms. EBRU ÇETİNKURŞUN KANYILMAZ Coordinator of Registration Office
- Ms. HANDE KARAKUŞ Coordinator of Registration Office
- Ms. GÜL SAYIN Coordinator of Documentation Center
- Ms. ZEHRA LEYLA AŞK Coordinator of Social Program
- Mr. KEMAL ARSLAN
  Coordinator of Meeting Rooms
- Mr. ERCAN İBİK Coordinator of Transportation