LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

7th MEETING OF THE FINANCIAL COOPERATION WORKING GROUP 20 October 2016, Ankara

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Mr. AHMAD SAEED ASLAM
 - Sr. Financial Management Specialist, Ministry of Finance
- Mr. MIR AHMAD FROUGH KAIFER
 - Aid Management Sr. Specialist, Ministry of Finance

PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Mr. DJAMEL ADOUANE

Deputy Director, Ministry of Finance

REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

Mr. ZAKA MIRZAYEV

Deputy Head, Ministry of Finance

BURKINA FASO

- Mr. AMIDOU OUEDRAOGO

Director of Bilateral Cooperation, Ministry of Economy, Finance and Development

REPUBLIC OF CAMEROON

Mr. DONATUS EKURI ARONGAGBOR

Inspector of Treasury, Ministry of Finance

REPUBLIC OF COTE D'IVOIRE

Ms. MINAFOU FANTA COULIBALY

Special Advisor to the Minister, Ministry of Finance

Mr. WOTOUMO MELESSI MORIGBEY FANNY

Research Officer, Ministry of Finance

REPUBLIC OF GABON

- Mr. IFOUNGA THIBAULT

Chief of Protocol, Embassy of Gabon

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. REZA BAFEKR DOOSTABAD

Central Bank of I.R of Iran (CBI), Area Manager

- Mr. AHMAD SHAKOURI

Senior Expert, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Finance

THE STATE OF KUWAIT

Mr. SAAD ALRASHIDI

Head of the OIC Affairs, Ministry of Finance

THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. LOAI ABUHARB

Director, Ministry of Finance

- Ms. SHAFIQA ALQAWASMI

Deputy General Manager, Ministry of Finance

REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

- Mr. MAME ALASSANE SENE

Loaded Programs, Ministry of Finance

REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

Mr. MIRGANI ABDELLA GLOOD INDILA

Director, Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning

REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

- Mr. BECHIR GHARBI

Deputy Director, Ministry of Finance

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. MEHMET ALPER BATUR

Head of Department, Undersecretariat of Treasury

- Mr. YUSUF DEMET

Expert, Undersecretariat of Treasury

Ms. ELİF KÖSOĞLU

Expert, Saving Deposit Insurance Fund

- Mr. DURMUŞ ALİ TAŞDEMİR

Assistant Expert, Undersecretariat of Treasury

- Mr. YASİN LAÇİNBALA

Assistant Expert, Undersecretariat of Treasury

- Mr. ERHAN AKKAYA

Assistant Expert, Undersecretariat of Treasury

REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Mr. COLLINS ISHIMWE

Ag. Senior Economist, Ministry of Finance, Planning and Economic Development

B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES(SESRIC)

- Mr. ABDULHAMİT ÖZTÜRK

Expert

- Mr. DAVRON ISHNAZAROV

Research

C. SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK(IDB)

- Mr. HASEEB SIDDIQUI

Lead Specialist, Islamic Development Bank

D. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

AAOIFI

- Dr. HAMED MERAH Secretary General

Mr. KHALED MOHAMAD

PR Manager, AAOIFI

SECRETARIAT OF OIC MEMBER STATES' STOCK EXCHANGES FORUM

- Ms. ELİF AÇIKPORTALI

Expert, Borsa İstanbul

DURHAM UNIVERSITY

- Mr. HABIB AHMED

Professor

SECRETARIAT OF COMCEC CAPITAL MARKETS' REGULATORS FORUM

Ms. SEÇİL SAYIN
 Chief Expert, SPK

TURKEY PARTICIPATION BANKS UNION

- Mr. MUSTAFA ÇETİN

Senior Vice President&Head, Financial Institutions and Investor Relations Departments Albaraka Turk Participation Bank

WORLD BANK GLOBAL ISLAMIC FINANCE DEVELOPMENT CENTER

- Mr. FATİH KAZAN

Financial Sector Specialist

E. <u>COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE</u>

- Mr. M. METİN EKER
 Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office
- Mr. MUSTAFA TEKİN Head of Department
- Mr. Gökten DAMAR Expert
- ALPER BAKDUR Financial Sector Specialist
- Mr. OKAN POLAT Expert