# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 8th MEETING OF THE FINANCIAL COOPERATION WORKING GROUP

30 March 2017, Ankara

# A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

# THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

Mr. AHMAD SAEED ASLAM

Senior Financial Management Specialist, Ministry of Finance

- Mr. AHMAD FROUGH KAIFER

Senior Specialist, Ministry of Finance

#### THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. ZAKA MIRZAYEV

Deputy Head of the Department, Ministry of Finance

#### **BURKINA FASO**

- Mr. AMIDOU OUEDRAOGO

Director of Bilateral Cooperation, Ministry of Economy, Finance and Development

- Ms. CLAIRE MARIE KABORE

Embassy of Burkina Faso in Ankara

# THE REPUBLIC OF CAMEROON

- Mr. KINGSLEY KELLY MUA

Director, Treasury Finance and Monetary Cooperation

#### THE REPUBLIC OF COTE D'IVOIRE

- Mr. SIAKA FANNY

Adviser to Finance Minister, Ministry of Economy and Finance

#### THE REPUBLIC OF DJIBOUTI

- Mr. ALMIS MOHAMED ABDILLAHI

Director, Ministry of Budget

#### REPUBLIC OF GABON

- Mr. IFOUNGA THIBAULT

Chief of Protocol, Embassy of Gabon in Ankara

#### THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. MEHDI ASHOURI

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Finance

# REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

- Ms. IBTISAM KADHUM ALI

Manager, Central Bank of Iraq

- Ms. RAJAA MURAD

Assistant Manager, Central Bank of Iraq

- Mr. THARWAT SALMAN

Commercial Attache, Embassy of Iraq in Ankara

#### THE HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

Mr. YOUSEF ABDELGHANI
 Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Jordan in Ankara

#### THE STATE OF KUWAIT

- Mr. SAAD ALRASHIDI

Head of the OIC Affairs, Ministry of Finance

- Ms. ASMAA AL HADBAH

Researcher Foreign Affairs, Ministry of Finance

#### **MALAYSIA**

- Ms. NOR HANNANAH JIMAN

Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Finance

- Ms. KHADIJAH ABDULHAMID

Principal Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Finance

#### THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Mr. JOE UGOALA

Director, Debt Management Office

#### THE REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

- Mr. MAME ALASSANE SENE

Program Officer, Ministry of Economy and Finance

#### THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF SOMALIA

- Mr. ABDULLAHI MOHAMUD

Trade Focal Point, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Embassy of Somalia in Ankara

- Mr. YUSUF AHMED HASSAN

Commercial Counsellor, Embassy of Somalia in Ankara

- Ms. HABIBA HARUN

Embassy of Somalia in Ankara

#### THE REPUBLIC OF THE SUDAN

- Mr. OSMAN ELATAMANI

Manager, Ministry of Finance

- Mr. MIRGANI INDELA

Director, Ministry of Finance

#### THE TOGOLESE REPUBLIC

- Ms. PATCHALIBEMA KOULOUMA

Debt Management Office / MEF, Ministry of Economy and Finance

- Mr. KWAMI MICHEL ADOUVO

Coordinator, Ministry of Economy and Finance

# REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. HAYRETTİN DEMİRCAN

Deputy Undersecretary, Undersecretariat of Treasury

- Mr. HAKAN ERTÜRK

Acting Director General, Undersecretariat of Treasury

- Mr. MEHMET ALPER BATUR

Acting Deputy Director General, Undersecretariat of Treasury

- Mr. HÜSEYİN HAKAN YAVUZ

Head of Department, Undersecretariat of Treasury

- Mr. UTKU ŞEN

Expert, Undersecretariat of Treasury

# THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Ms. ISHIMWE COLLINS HERBERT Economist, Ministry of Finance, Planning and Economic Development

# B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

# STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. ONUR CAGLAR

**Technical Cooperation Specialist** 

# C. SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC

#### ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IDB)

- Mr. MOHAMED AMINE HILLAL

Specialists, Financial Product Development Center

# D. <u>INVITED INSTITUTIONS</u>

# SECRETARIAT OF OIC MEMBER STATES' STOCK EXCHANGES FORUM

- Mr. MAHMUT VARLI

Assistant Specialist, Borsa İstanbul

# Secretariat of COMCEC Capital Markets' Regulators Forum

- Ms. SEÇİL SAYIN

Chief Expert, Capital Markets Board (SPK)

#### INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC FINANCIAL MARKET / IIFM

- Mr. IJLAL ALVI

**CEO** 

Mr. ISMAIL DADABHOY

Advisor

# ORGANISATION FOR ECONOMIC CO-OPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT (OECD)

- Ms. FATOŞ KOÇ

Head of Public Debt Management Unit

#### WORLD BANK

- Mr. EMRE BALIBEK

Senior Debt Specialists

#### **CONSULTANT**

- Prof. Dr. SIEGFRIED SCHOENHERR
- Dr. MARINA RIEM
- Mr. MARTIN MOSLER

# E. <u>COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE</u>

- Mr. M. METİN EKER Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office
- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Director

- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL Director
- Mr. ALPER BAKDUR Financial Sector Specialist
- Mr. CAFER BİCER

Expert

- Mr. CEZMİ ONAT Expert
- Mr. OKAN POLAT Expert
- Mr. FAZIL ALATA Expert
- Mr. EREN SÜMER Expert