LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 8th MEETING OF THE TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATIONS WG 27 October 2016, Ankara

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- Mr. SERING M. NJIE

Head of Mission, Embassy of Gambia

REPUBLIC OF GUINEA

- Mr. AHMADOU KOUMI BARRY

Studies and Planning Officer, Ministry of Transport

REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Mr. HESTYANTO PRABOWO

Head of Section, Ministry of Transportation

Mr. MULYAHADI MULYAHADI

Head of Subdivision, Ministry of Transport

REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

- Mr. MUHAMMED CAFER ABDULLAH

Senior Principal Engineer, Iraq Railways Company

- Mr. HAITHAM AL BAKRI

Chief, Engineer, Ministry of Transport

THE STATE OF KUWAIT

Mr. AHMAD ALHASSAN

Engineer, Assistant Undersecretary Roads Administration, Ministry of Public Works

KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

Mr. HICHAM DIOURI

Head of Department, National Committee for the Prevention of Road Decidents

- Mr. AZZEDDINE CHAHIDI

Ministry of Equipment, Transport and Logistic, Chief of Department

REPUBLIC OF NIGER

- Mr. ABDOU ABDOUL AZIZ

Director of Road Safety, Ministry of Transport

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Dr. ANTHONIA EKPA

Director, Federal Ministry of Transportation

THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. NAZIH QABAHA

Director of Technical Transport, Ministry of Transport

STATE OF QATAR

Mr. AHMED ALEMADI

Senior Transport Engineer, Ministry of Transport and Communications

- Mr. YOUSUF HUSAIN AL BADR

First Leutenant Engineer, Ministry of Interior

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Mr. OMRAN AL-OMRAN

Director General of Road Services Dept., Ministry of Transport

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. MUSTAFA IŞIK

Director of Traffic Safety Training and Design Division, General Directorate of Highways

- Mr. MURAT BARUT

Division Director, General Directorate of Highways

- Mr. KENAN KAYACI

Deputy Director, General Directorate of Highways

- Mr. MAHMUT ERGENE

Head of Traffic Safety Department, General Directorate of Highways

Mr. İBRAHİM KARAKOÇ

Chief of Vertical Signs, General Directorate of Highways

- Ms. EDA BURCU BULUT

EU Expert, Ministry of Transport, Maritime and Communications

- Mr. BURHAN İLHAN

City and Regional Planner, General Directorate of Highways

- Mr. SELÇUK KAYA

Chief of Police, General Directorate of Security

- Mr. ÖMÜR KAYGISIZ

Chief of Police, General Directorate of Security

Mr. NURULLAH EVCİMEN

Engineer, General Directorate of Highways

Ms. NEFİSE BUYURGAN

Engineer, General Directorate of Highways

Ms. SİBEL ESRA KARATAŞ

REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Mr. KATUSHABE WINSTONE

Assistant Commissioner, Ministry of Works and Transport

Mr. JAMES KIRIBATA KATUNGUKA
 Senior Safety Officer, Ministry of Works and Transport

D. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES(SESRIC)

Ms. MAEDEH BON

Technical Cooperation Specialist

- Mr. FADI FARASIN

Researcher

I. OTHER INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

WORLD BANK

- Mr. MURAD GÜRMERİÇ

Senior Transport Specialist, World Bank Turkey Country Office

B. <u>INVITED INSTITUTIONS</u>

AMEND

Mr. THOMAS BISHOP

Deputy Director

ECORYS

- Mr. GEERT SMIT

Manager, International Business Development

SWOV

Mr. GOVERT SCHERMERS

Safety Engineering

UNECE

Mr. ROBERT NOWAK

Economist

O. <u>COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE</u>

COMCEC

- Mr. M.METİN EKER

Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office

Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Head of Department

Mr. MUSTAFA TEKİN

Head of Department

Mr. EKREM KARADEMİR

Senior Transport Specialist

- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL Telecom Specialist
- Mr. NİHAT AKBALIK Expert