# DRAFT LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 8<sup>th</sup> MEETING OF THE TRADE WORKING GROUP 6 October 2016, Ankara

# A. <u>MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC</u>

## PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Mr. TAREK ALLOUNE

Chef of Bureau, Ministry of Trade

Mr. YACINE HADJI

Minister Counsellor, Embassy of Algeria in Ankara

## PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

Mr. MOHAMMAD MOSHIUL ALAM

Deputy Chief, Bangladesh Tariff Commission under Ministry of Commerce

#### REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Ms. SARI HANDINI MURTI

Trade Analyst, Ministry of Trade

## ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. HAMID ZADBOOM

Commercial Counsellor, Iran Embassy in Ankara

## **REPUBLIC OF IRAQ**

Mr. MOHAMMED IBRAHIM AL MAGAZACHI

Iraq Commercial Attaché, Iraq Embassy in Ankara

- Ms. ABEER SALIM KHALEEFAH

Deputy Ambassador, Iraq Embassy in Ankara

- Mr. NİHAT İMAMOGLU

Interpreter, Iraq Embassy in Ankara

## HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Mr. YOUSEF ABDELGHANI

Minister Plenipotentiary and Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Jordan in Ankara

## REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

- Mr. BIRZHAN ZHUMAGULOV

Chief expert, Ministry of National Economy

## THE STATE OF KUWAIT

- Mr. MESHAL ALARDHI
- Mr. SAQER ALFADLI

First Foreign Affairs Researcher, Ministry of Finance

#### **MALAYSIA**

- Mr. FAIZALKHAN JAAFAR

Assistant Director, Ministry of International Trade and Industry

## KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

- Ms. ASMAA EL MKHENTAR

Head of Division, Ministry of Foreign Trade

- Mr. YOUSSEF BEN ABDOUH

Responsible of OIC Affairs and Trade Relations with Islamic Countries, Ministry of Foreign Trade

## **SULTANATE OF OMAN**

Mr. HAMED AL MASHAKHI

Director of Customs Dhofar, Royal Oman Police

- Mr. SALIM AL HAJRI

Economic Researcher, Supreme Council for Planning

## ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. WAQAR AHMED SHAH

Joint Secretary, Ministry of Commerce

- Mr. FAZALE SAMAD

Additional Collector, Pakistan Customs (FBR)

#### THE STATE OF PALESTINE

Mr. ZEYAD ABDEL RAHMAN

Director, Ministry of National Economy

- Mr. RAED FATOOH

Director General, Palestine Borders and Crossing Authority

## KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. ANWAR BINHASUSAH

Commercial Attaché, Royal Embassy of Saudi Arabia in İstanbul, Ministry of Commerce & Investment

Mr. SAAD AL MESAIHEL

Customs, Saudi Customs

## REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

- Ms. AMINATA KANE

Head of Office of Bilateral Affairs, Ministry of Trade

## **REPUBLIC OF SUDAN**

- Mr. BADR ELHAG MUSTAFA ABDELGADIR

Customs, Sudan Customs Authority

#### REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. BÜLENT ORHAN TÜREL

Head of Department, Ministry of Customs and Trade

- Mr. MEHMET ALİ ORAN

EU Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade

Mr. EMRAH ASLAN

EU Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade

- Ms. BURCU ÖZERGÜL ÇOLAK

EU Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade

- Mr. İBRAHİM TUNA ÖZEL

EU Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade

- Ms. AYŞEGÜL DEMİR

Expert, Ministry of Economy

- Ms. NAGEHAN ÖZKAN TURUNÇ

EU Assistant Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade

Mr. HAKKI GÜRKAN

EU Assistant Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade

- Ms. MÜŞERREF TUĞÇE İPEK

EU Assistant Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade

## REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

Mr. STEVEN KAMUKAMA

Principal Commercial Officer, Ministry of Trade Industry and Cooperatives

# B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

## ISLAMIC CENTER FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF TRADE(ICDT)

- Mr. ABDEL AZIZ ALAMI

Head of Marketing Department

# C. <u>INVITED INSTITUTIONS</u>

# **CROSS-BORDER RESEARCH ASSOCIATION**

- Dr. JUHA HINTSA

**Executive Director** 

# D. <u>COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE</u>

Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Head of Department

- Mr. MUSTAFA TEKİN

Head of Department

- Ms. VİLDAN BARAN

Expert

- Mr. FAZIL ALATA

Expert

- Mr. MUSTAFA ADİL SAYAR

Expert