# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 9<sup>th</sup> MEETING OF THE COMCEC AGRICULTURE WORKING GROUP (23 FEBRUARY 2017, ANKARA)

# A. MEMBER COUNTRIES

#### THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Mr. MAHBOOBULLAH ORYAKHEL

Technical Advisor to Minister in Agricultural Development and Codex Country Focal Point, Ministry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock

#### REPUBLIC OF COTE D'IVOIRE

- Ms. MEMEL FOTE NEE DIWA First Secretary, Embassy of Cote d'Ivoire in Ankara

#### THE ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

Mr. MAHMOUD KHALLAF Emeritus Chief Researcher, Agricultural Economics Research Institute

#### THE GABONESE REPUBLIC

 Mr. CLEMENT MANDONGAULT First Counsellor, Embassy of Gabon in Ankara

- Mr. THIBAULT IFOUNGA Chief of Protocol, Embassy of Gabon in Ankara

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. ALI GHALAMI

Deputy of Bruea, Ministry of Agriculture

 Ms. ROGHAIH SOKOTIFAR Senior Expert, Ministry of Agriculture

#### HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Mr. YOUSEF ABDELGHANI Minister Plenipotentiary and Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Jordan in Ankara

#### **MALAYSIA**

- Ms. ANIADILA KAMARUDOIN

Research Officer, Malaysian Agricultural Research and Development Institute

- Ms. ZAULIA OTHMAN

Senior Research Officer, Malaysian Agricultural Research and Development Institute

#### THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. SAMER ALTEETI

Director of Policies and Planning, Ministry of Agriculture

- Mr. ODEH ALSABARNEH

Director of Horticulture Departments, Ministry of Agricultural

#### KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. SAUD AL OTHMAN

Deputy Director of Vision Realisation Office, Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture

#### THE REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

- Mr. SAID BEJI MASMOUDI

Director, Ministry of Agriculture of Hydraulic Resources and Fisheries

#### REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. METİN TÜRKER

Deputy General Manager, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. V. TUNÇ NECIPOGLU

Manager, Turkish Grain Board

- Mr. EMİN DÖNMEZ

Head of Department, General Directorate of Agricultural Research and Policies

- Mr. VOLKAN GÜNGÖREN

Head of Department, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. MELİK AYTAÇ

Engineer, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. ADİL ALTAN

Engineer, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. HAKAN ARSLAN

Expert, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. AYTAC KÜÇÜK

Expert, Turkish Grain Board

- Mr. MEHMET ALİ ÖZDEM

Expert, Ministry of Food Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. MEHMET AYDINBELGE

Ministry of Food Agriculture and Livestock

- Ms. EMEL MOLLA

Ministry of Food Agriculture and Livestock

- Ms. MEHTAP AYDINLI

Ministry of Food Agriculture and Livestock

#### **B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS**

# STATICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. MAZHAR HUSSIAN

Senior Researcher

- Ms. ALIA SHARIFY

**Expert** 

#### C. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

# ASSOCIATION FOR SOLIDARITY OF ENVIRONMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS (ASEO)

- Mr. BEKİR KAYACAN Associate Professor Doctor

#### **UDA CONSULTING**

- Mr. HAKAN DEMİRBÜKEN

Expert

 Mr. BAYRAM SAMET ŞAHİN Expert

- Ms. NICOLA JENKIN

Researcher

- Mr. MUSTAPHA JOUILI Expert

## **UN ENVIRONMENT'S ECONOMY DIVISION (UNEP)**

- Mr. JAMES LOMAX Programme Management Officer

## UNMAŞ UNLU MAMÜL.SAN.V TIC. INC. (UNO)

- Mr. MEHMET TOLGA SARITAŞ

**Industrial Director** 

- Ms. TÜLAY GENÇ

Manager

## D. <u>COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE</u>

- Mr. M. METİN EKER Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Head of Department

- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL

Head of Department

- EMRAH HATUNOĞLU

**Expert** 

- Mr. MEHMET TARAKCIOĞLU

Expert

- Mr. MEHMET FİDAN

**Expert** 

- ALİ ORUÇ

Expert