# DRAFT LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 9<sup>th</sup> MEETING OF THE FINANCIAL COOPERATION WORKING GROUP

26 October 2017, Ankara

### A. <u>MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC</u>

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Mr. AHMAD SAEED ASLAM
  - Aid Management & Financial Specialist, Ministry of Finance
- Mr. MOHAMMAD ASHRAF HESAM
  - Aid Coordination Specialist, Ministry of Finance
- Mr. AHMAD SAWIZ
  - Senior Programs Coordinator, Ministry of Finance

#### PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Mr. DJAMEL ADOUANE

Assistant Director, Ministry of Finance

#### REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. ZAKA MIRZAYEV

Deputy Head of the Department, Ministry of Finance

#### REPUBLIC OF BENIN

- Mr. SERGE LOUPEDA

Economist, Ministry of Economy and Finance

- Mr. ZIME KORA GOUNOU

Assistant of the Secretary, Minister of Economy and Finance

#### **BURKINA FASO**

- Mr. AMIDOU OUEDRAOGO

Director, Ministry of Economy, Finance and Development

#### REPUBLIC OF GABON

- Mr. IFOUNGA THIBAULT

Chief of Protocol, Embassy of Gabon in Ankara

## REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

Mr. BAI MADI CEESAY

Director, Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs

#### REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Mr. HARYADI HARYADI

Deputy Director, Ministry of Finance

- Mr. EKO NUR PRIHANDOKO

Head of Subdivision, Ministry of Finance

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. MOJTABA KARIMI

Senior Officer, the Central Bank of I.R. of Iran

- Mr. MAJID PIREH

Supervisory Expert, Security & Exchange Organization

#### **REPUBLIC OF IRAQ**

- Mr. KHALED ALMURAD Director General, Ministry of Finance
- Mr. ABEER AL-HUMAIRI Director, Ministry of Finance
- Ms. ALAA AL FARIS

Assistant General Manager, Central Bank of Iraq

- Ms. IBTIHAL ABDULHUSSEIN FAYYADH Manager, Central Bank of Iraq
- Mr. THARWAT SALMAN Commercial Attache, Embassy of Iraq in Ankara

#### THE STATE OF KUWAIT

- Mr. SAAD ALRASHIDI Head of the OIC Affairs, Ministry of Finance
- Mr. FATMA ALI Economic Analyst, Ministry of Finance

#### KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. FAYEZ ALHEMAIDHI
  Economic Researcher, Ministry of Finance
- Mr. SALH ALAWWAD Resident Advisor, Ministry of Finance

#### REPUBLIC OF SOMALIA

- Mr. HASSAN AHMED ALI First Secretary, Embassy of Somalia in Ankara
- Ms. SADIA ALI

#### REPUBLIC OF TOGO

 Mr. KWAMI MICHEL ADOUVO Coordinator of Project

#### REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. HAKAN ERTÜRK
- Deputy Director General, Undersecretariat for the Treasury
- Mr. MÜCAHİT DUMAN
- Head of Department, Undersecretariat for the Treasury
- Mr. HAKAN ER Director, CBRT
- Mr. Uğur YÜCE
  - Chief Expert, BRSA
- Mr. Mehmet Cihat DİLEK
  - Expert, Undersecretariat for the Treasury
- Mr. HASAN BELBER
  - Expert, CAPITAL MARKETS BOARD
- Ms. SEÇİL SAYIN KUTLUCA
  - Expert, SPK
- Mr. DENİZ TUNCA
- Expert, SPK

- Mr. UTKU SEN

Expert, Undersecretariat for the Treasury

- Mr. VEYSEL ERGENÇ

Expert, Undersecretariat for the Treasury

- Mr. MAHMUT VARLI

Assistant Specialist, Secretariat of OIC Member States' Stock Exchanges Forum

- Ms. BÜŞRA BAYKARA

Assistant Expert, SPK

- Mr. SELMAN DAL

Assistant Expert, CBRT

- Mr. ERHAN AKKAYA

Assistant Expert, CBRT

#### REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Mr. COLLINS HERBERT ISHIMWE

Senior Economist, Ministry of Economy, Finance and Development

- Mr. MUSA LUKWAGO

Senior Economist, Ministry of Finance

#### B. OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

# STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. CEM TİNTİN

Researcher

# C. SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC

#### **ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IDB)**

- Mr. NOSRATOLLAH NAFAR

Lead Research Economist

#### D. <u>INVITED INSTITUTIONS</u>

#### **IBA**

- Dr. IRUM SABA

Director

#### **CIBAFI**

- Mr. MAHMOUD AL HOMSI

Research Economist

#### WORLD BANK

- Mr. MUHARREM CEVHER

Financial Sector Specialist, World Bank Global Islamic Finance Development Center

#### **AAOIFI**

- Mr. OMAR MUSTAFA ANSARI

Deputy Secretary General,

# E. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Director

 Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL Director

- Mr. CAFER BİÇER Expert

- Mr. CEZMİ ONAT Expert

- Mr. OKAN POLAT Expert

- Mr. FATİH ARSLAN Expert