DRAFT LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 9th MEETING OF THE TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATION WORKING GROUP 16 March 2017, Ankara

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

THE ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

- Mr. AMR RIFAI
Counsellor, Embassy of Egypt in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF GABON

Mr. IFOUNGA THIBAULT
 Chief of Protocol, Embassy of Gabon in Ankara

THE REPUBLIC OF THE GAMBIA

- Mr. ASSAN JAMMEH
Planner, Ministry of Information and Communication

REPUBLIC OF GUINEA

 Mr. AHMADOU KOUMI BARRY General Director of BSD, Ministry of Transport

REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

- Mr. SAFAA ALWAN Engineer, Iraq Railways

- Mr. BASEEM KHALAF ALSHARAA Manager, Ministry of Communication

THE HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Mr. EMAD MASALMEH First Secretary, Embassy of Jordan in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

Ms. ANAR SATKANOVA Chief expert, Ministry for Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan

MALAYSIA

- Mr. DAUD ISMAIL

Undersecretary, Ministry of Communication and Multimedia

- Mr. YAHYA BUKHARI

Manager, Ministry of Communication and Multimedia

THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

Mr. HARU ALHASSAN
 Director, Nigerian Communications Commission

THE KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. MAJED ALARGOUBI Undersecretary, Ministry of Transport

REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

- Mr. KAMEL SAADAOUI

Director General of Telecom Department, Ministry of ict and Digital Economy

- Mr. JAWHER FERJAOUI

Ceo, Tunisian Internet Agency

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. GÜNDÜZ SENGÜL

Deputy General Director, Ministry of Transport Maritime Affairs and Communications

- Mr. ORHAN KEMAL ARDIÇ

Head of Department, Ministry of Transport Maritime Affairs and Communications

Mr. SERDAR ÖZEN

Ass. Prof, HAVELSAN

Mr. MUSA BELEK

Senior Expert, Ministry of Transport Maritime Affairs and Communications

- Mr. BEYHAN USLU

Senior Expert, Information and Communication Technologies Agency

- Ms. EDA BURCU BULUT

Expert, Ministry of Transport Maritime Affairs and Communications

- Mr. MEHMET DOĞAN

Engineer, Ministry of Transport Maritime Affairs and Communications

- Mr. ENES TALHA BALYEMEZ

Assistant Expert, Information and Communication Technologies Agency

- Mr. MUHAMMET DARICI

Assistant Expert, Ministry of Transport Maritime Affairs and Communications

B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES(SESRIC)

- Mr. CİHAT BATTALOĞLU

Resarch Assistant

C. <u>INVITED INSTITUTIONS</u>

CONSULTANT

- Mr. RAUL KATZ

Consultant

ORANGE FT GROUP

- Mr. MONGI MARZOUG

VP Internet and Sustainable Energy Governance

TÜRK TELECOM

- Ms. BEYHAN AYGÜN AKYÜZ

Manager

- Ms. ELİF GÜVEN

Expert

TURKCELL

- Mr. UMUT KİRMİT Türkcell

VODAFONE

- Mr. A. OGÜN SARI

Manager

- Ms. GÖZDE EREN

Manager

D. <u>COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE</u>

- Mr. M. METİN EKER Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Head of Department

- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL

Head of Department

- Mr. İSMAIL ÇAĞRI ÖZCAN

Expert

- Mr. EMRULLAH KAYA

Expert

- Mr. MEHME YAŞAR ŞAF

Expert

- Mr. NİHAT AKBALIK

Expert

- Mr. FAZIL ALATA

Expert