# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 9<sup>th</sup> MEETING OF THE TOURISM WORKING GROUP (16 February 2017, ANKARA)

#### A. INVITED STATES

#### THE PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Mr. DJAMEL ALILI

Focal Point, Ministry of Spatial Planning, Tourism and Handicraft

- Mr. YACINE HADJI

Minister Plenipotentiary. Embassy of Algeria in Ankara

# THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

Mr. SHELLEY SALEHIN
 Counsellor, Embassy of Bangladesh in Ankara

#### **BURKINA FASO**

- Mr. BOUKARI TAO

Director, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

- Ms. LAMOUSSA ROSALIE BALIMA

Technical Counsellor, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

#### THE ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

- Ms. MONA MOUSTAFA ELKORASHI Second Secretary, Embassy of Egypt in Ankara

## THE GABONESE REPUBLIC

 Mr. THIBAULT IFOUNGA Chief of Protocol, Embassy of Gabon in Ankara

#### THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF THE GAMBIA

- Ms. YA AWA NYASSI

Planner, Ministry of Tourism and Culture

Ms. FATOU BEYAI RAJI

Director, Gambia Tourism Board

#### REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

Mr. RIYANTO SOFYAN

Team Leader for Accelerated Development, Ministry of Tourism

- Mr. JUBILAR PASKORO

Staff, Ministry of Tourism

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

Mr. ESMAEIL BARAT

- Director of regulations and tourism standards, Cultural Heritage, Handicrafts and Tourism Organization
- Mr. ARMIN HADIGHI

Director, Cultural Heritage, Handicrafts and Tourism Organization

#### THE KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

- Mr. MEDER ABAKIROV Counsellor, Embassy of Kyrgyzstan in Ankara

#### **MALAYSIA**

Mr. ZULKIFLY MD SAID
 Director General, Islamic Tourism Centre

 Mr. AZRUL ANAZ MOHD ANY Director, Islamic Tourism Centre

#### THE REPUBLIC OF MOZAMBIQUE

- Mr. JOSE FARIA Chief of Planning, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

- Mr. MOHAMED HARUN Adviser, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

#### THE STATE OF PALESTINE

Mr. AZMI ABU GHAZALEH
 Counsellor, Embassy of Palestine in Ankara

#### KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

 Mr. ABDULAZIZ AL SAEIDI Head of Sanctions, Saudi Commission for Tourism

#### REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

- Mr. MUSA ABDELKARIM ADAM BABIKER Deputy Director, Ministry of Tourism

#### REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. MURAT KARAKUŞ Chief Inspector, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

 Ms. BAŞAK ÖNSAL DEMİR Coordinator, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

- Ms. TUBA ULU YILMAZ Controller, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

- Ms. NEVAL DIŞÇIOĞLU Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

- Mr. FARUK ÇUBUKÇU Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

 Mr. MUHAMMET ÖZHAN GÜNDÜZ Manager, Turkish Standards Institution

 Ms. NEFİSE BETÜL HIDIROĞLU Manager, Turkish Standards Institution

Mr. ERDİNÇ ÇİFTÇİ
 Expert, Turkish Standards Institution

#### **B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS**

#### ISLAMIC CENTER FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF TRADE (ICDT)

- Mr. ABDELAZIZ ALAMI Head of Marketing Department

# STANDARDS AND METROLOGY INSTITUTE FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SMIIC)

- Mr. YASİN ZÜLFİKAROĞLU General Secretariat

# STATICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. CEM TİNTİN Researcher

# **C. INVITED INSTITUTIONS**

### CENTER FOR HALAL QUALITY CERTIFICATION

- Mr. ALDIN DUGONJIC

Ceo

 Mr. NEDIM OMEROVIC Head of Education Department

#### **DINAR STANDARD**

- Mr. RAFI UDDIN SHIKOH Managing Director

#### HALAL BOOKING

Mr. UFUK SEÇKİN
 Chief Marketing Officer

# HALAL INSTITUTE

 Ms. BARBARA RUIZ BEJARANO Director of International Relations

# INTERNATIONAL HOTELS AND RESTAURANTS ASSOCIATION (IHRA)

- Mr. GHASSAN AIDI President

#### **SOFYAN CORPORATION**

Ms. HASYA AMANA RIYANTO Business Development Director

#### **TRIPFEZ**

- Mr. FAEEZ FADHHILLAH Ceo

# **D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE**

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Head of Department
- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL Head of Department
- Mr. GÜREL ÇETİN Consultant
- Mr. GÖKTEN DAMAR Expert
- MEHMET C. AKTAŞ Expert
- Mr. FAZIL ALATA Expert