LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

14th MEETING OF COMCEC FINANCIAL COOPERATION WORKING GROUP 15 September 2020

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Ms. FRISHTA KARGAR

Director, Ministry of Finance

- Mr. FAZLULLLAH MISBAK

Aid Coordination Specialist, Aid Management Directorate, Ministry of Finance

REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. GUNDUZ ALIYEV

Deputy Head of Policy of Financial Services, Ministry of Finance

KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

- Mr. ABDULLA AL KHALIFA

Head of International Relations and Organizations, International Financial Relations Directorate, Ministry of Finance and National Economy

- Mr. KHAIRUL ANUAR AHMAD

Manager, Autoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam

BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

- Mr. HATTADILLAH IBRAHIM

Associate, Autorii Monetari Brunei Darussalam

REPUBLIC OF GABON

- Mr. JEAN BOSCO NZEMBI

Advisor, Ministry of Budget

REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- Ms. FATOUMATA BARRY

Senior Fiscal Officer, Ministry of Finance

REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Ms. JARDINE HUSMAN

Expert, Central Bank of Indonesia

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. MAJID PIREH

Secretary, Securities and Exchange Organization, Shariah Committee

- Ms. NASRIN GHASSEMI MOGHADAM

Expert, Office for Loans, International Financial Organizations and Institutions, Organization for Investment Economic and Technical Assistance of Iran (OIETAI), Ministry of Economic Affairs and Finance

HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Mr. ABDULRAHEEM AL- HYARI

Economic Researcher, Ministry of Industry, Trade & Supply

- Mr. MUSTAFA ZAZA

Islamic Finance Officer, Jordanian Ministry of Finance

THE STATE OF KUWAIT

- Ms. HANADI ALENEZI

Researcher, Ministry of Finance

MALAYSIA

- Mr. KHAIRUL ISWAR IBRAHIM

Deputy Director, Banking Supervision Department, Central Bank of Malaysia

- Ms. HALIMATION MOHAMAD

Manager, Central Bank of Malaysia

- Ms. ISMAIL NURLIDA JASMIN

Analyst, Islamic Banking and Takaful, Central Bank of Malaysia

REPUBLIC OF NIGER

- Mr. MADOU GAMBO GANA

Head of Division, Ministry of Finance

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Mr. MUKHTAR AMASA

Expert, Federal Ministry of Finance

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. BILAL RASUL

Executive Director, Security & Exchange Commission

- Mr. OWAIS NAUMAN KUNDI

Expert, Economic Affairs Division

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. FAYEZ ALHEMAIDHI

Economic Specialist, Ministry of Finance

- Mr. WAEL MERZA

Consultant, Saudi Arabia Monetary Authority

REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

- Mr. EL HADJI MAMADOU TOURE

Program Officer, Ministry of Economy

- Mr. MOUSSE SOW

Adviser to the Minister, Ministry of Finance and Budget

REPUBLIC OF SIERRA LEONE

- Mr. FODAY IBRAHIM KABBA

Senior Economist, Ministry of Finance

REPUBLIC OF SURINAME

- Mr. ANUSKA RAMDHANI

Expert, Ministry of Finance and Planning

- Ms. MONICA KRAMAWİTANA

Expert, Ministry of Finance and Planning

REPUBLIC OF TOGO

- Ms. ESSO-N'WA BODJOLLE-KAPSA EPSE ATSU

Head of Money and Credit Section, Ministry of Economy and Finances

REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

- Mr. BECHIR ELGARBI

Deputy Director, Ministry of Finance

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Ms. SEÇİL SAYIN KUTLUCA

Senior Legal Expert, Capital Markets Board

- Mr. HALDUN NİGİZ

Head of Department, Ministry of Treasury and Finance

- Mr. RECEP BİLDİK

Director, OIC Stock Exchanges Forum

- Mr. MAHMUT AYDOĞMUŞ

Manager, OIC Stock Exchanges Forum

- Mr. MELİH ÖZBULUT

Expert, Ministry of Treasury and Finance

- Ms. MÜMİNE KÜBRA ALTUNTAŞ

Banking Specialist, Banking Regulation and Supervision Agency

- Mr. HUSEYIN UNAL

Expert, Ministry of Treasury and Finance

- Mr. ÖZGÜ EVİRGEN

Expert, OIC COMCEC Central Banks Forum

- Mr. SELAMI KARABULUT

Expert, Public Oversight, Accounting and Auditing Standards Authority

- Mr. BURAK DENİZ

Assistant Expert, Central Bank of the Turkey

- Mr. İBRAHİM KÜÇÜKİKİZ

Assistant Expert, OIC COMCEC Central Banks Forum

- Mr. MEHMET BÜYÜKKARA

Assistant Expert, Central Bank of the Turkey

B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. CEM TINTIN

Senior Researcher, Economic and Social Researcher

- Mr. ABDULHAMIT OZTURK

Researcher, Statistics and Information Department

- Ms. ALIA SHARIFY ORTAQ

Project Officer, Training and Technical Cooperation Department

C. SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IsDB)

- Mr. ABOUBAKAR KANTE

Manager, Shariah Complance Section, Islamic Development Bank

- Mr. SULEIMAN DALHATU SANI

Senior Islamic Finance Expert, Shariah Complance Section

D. INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

THE ACCOUNTING AND AUDITING ORGANIZATION FOR ISLAMIC FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS (AAOIFI)

- Mr. MAJD BAKIR

Director, AAOIFI

- Mr. RIZWAN MALIK

Senior Manager, AAOIFI

E INVITED INSTITUTIONS

PARTICIPATION BANKS ASSOCIATION OF TURKEY

- Ms. FATMA ÇINAR

Manager, Participation Banks Association of Turkey

- Mr. MUSTAFA SANCAR

Specialist, Participation Banks Association of Turkey

F. CONSULTANTS

- Mr. MÜCAHİT ÖZDEMİR

Consultant, Sakarya University

G. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. EMİN SADIK AYDIN

Director General

- Mr. FATİH ÜNLÜ

Deputy Director General

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Head of Department

- Mr. DENİZ GÖLE

Head of Department

- Mr. MEHMET ASLAN

Head of Department

- Mr. CAN AYGÜL

Expert