LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

13th MEETING FINANCIAL COOPERATION WORKING GROUP 17 October 2019,

Ankara

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Mr. MOHD ZUBAIR SEDIQI

Head of Development Projects, Ministry of Economy

REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. GUNDUZ ALIYEV

Deputy Head of the Department, Ministry of Finance of Republic of Azerbaijan

REPUBLIC OF BENIN

- Mr. RACHID MAMA-SIKA

Director, Plan and Development Ministry

BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

- Ms. MONA HAJI ZAKARIAH

Act. Senior Manager, Autoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam

- Ms. XUAN PEI YAP

Manager, Autoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam

ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

- Mr. AMR SELİM

Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Egypt in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- Mr. FATOUMATTA BARRY

Fiscal Officer, Ministry Of Finance & Economic Affairs

HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Mr. EMAD MASALMEH

Counselor, the Embassy of Jordan in Ankara

THE STATE OF KUWAIT

- Ms. JAMANAH AHMAD

Researcher, Ministry of Finance

MALAYSIA

- Mr. SELVARAJ RAMASAMY ABDULLAH

Head of Section, International Division, Ministry of Finance Malaysia

- Ms. NURUL IZZA IDRIS

Deputy Director, Central Bank of Malaysia

REPUBLIC OF MOZAMBIQUE

- Mr. SAIDE OMAR

Expert, Ministry of Economy and Finance

- Ms. ESTER DOS SANTOS JOSE

Director, Ministry of Economy and Finance

SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Mr. ABDULMALIK AL HINAI

Advisor of Minister of Finance, Ministry Of Finance

- Mr. AHMED AL MEZEINI

Expert, Ministry Of Finance

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. UMER SIDDIQUE

Counsellor, Embassy of Pakistan in Ankara

STATE OF QATAR

- Mr. SAOUD ALHABABI

Expert, Ministry of Finance

- Mr. ALDULRAHMAN ALMULLA

Researcher, Ministry of Commerce

REPUBLIC OF SIERRA LEONE

- Mr. FODAY IBRAHIM KABBA

Economist, Ministry of Finance

REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

- Mr. MOHAMMED HAG ALAMIN

Director Assistant, Ministry of Finance

REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

- Mr. SABER SOLTANI

Director, General Insurance Committee

- Ms. IMEN EL ARBI

Director, General Insurance Committee

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. DENİZ YILMAZ

Deputy Director General, Ministry of Treasury and Finance

- Mr. HALDUN NİGİZ

Head of Department, Ministry of Treasury and Finance

- Mr. UTKU ŞEN

Expert, Ministry of Treasury and Finance

- Mr. BORA TAMER YILMAZ

Head of Department, Ministry of Treasury and Finance

- Mr. BURAK DENİZ

Assistant Specialist, Central Bank Of Turkey

- Ms. GULSUM CINAR DOLGUN

Specialist, Central Bank of Republic Of Turkey

- Mr. ERHAN AKKAYA

Specialist, the Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey

- Mr. SADRETTİN KARABEYESER

Expert, Ministry of Treasury and Finance

- Mr. HÜSEYİN ÜNAL

Ministry of Treasury and Finance

- Mr. MELİH ÖZBULUT

Assistant Expert, Ministry of Treasury and Finance

REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Mr. COLLINS HERBERT ISHIMWE

Economist, Ministry of Finance, Planning and Economic Development

B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. ABDULHAMİT ÖZTÜRK

Research Assistant, SESRIC

C. AFFILIATED ORGANS OF THE OIC

STANDARDS AND METROLOGY INSTITUTE FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SMIIC)

- Mr. YASİN ZÜLFİKAROĞLU

Specialist, SMIIC

D. OIC STANDING COMMITTEES

THE ISLAMIC CORPORATION FOR THE INSURANCE OF INVESTMENT AND EXPORT CREDIT (ICIEC)

- Ms. FATMA GAMZE SARIOĞLU

Director, ICIEC

B. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

SECRETARIAT OIC COMCEC CENTRAL BANK FORUM

- Mr. ÖZGÜ EVİRGEN

Specialist, OIC-COMCEC Central Bank Forum

SECRETARIAT OF OIC STOCK EXCHANGES FORUM

- Mr. RECEP BİLDİK

Director, COMCEC OIC Exchanges Forum

SECRETARIAT COMCEC CAPITAL MARKET REGULATORS FORUM

- Ms. SEÇİL SAYIN KUTLUCA

Senior Legal Expert, COMCEC Capital Market Regulators Forum

IFSB

- Mr. AHMAD ALSHAMMARI

Expert, IFSB

NEOVA

- Mr. SERDAR SEVİNDİK

Manager of Business Development, NEOVA

- Mr. YUNUS EMRE GÜRBÜZ

Head of Internal Audit, NEOVA

E. CONSULTANTS

- Mr. MÜCAHİT ÖZDEMİR

Consultant, Sakarya University

- Mr. YUSUF DİNÇ

Consultant, Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University

- Mr. RUSLAN NAGAYEV

Consultant, Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University

- Mr. MOHAMED CHERIF EL AMRI

Consultant, Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University

F. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. M. METİN EKER

Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office

- Mr. ERTAN TOSUN

Deputy Director General

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Director

- Mr. DENİZ GÖLE

Director

- Mr. MEHMET ASLAN

Director

- Mr. CAN AYGÜL

Expert