No. 1	Member States Bahrain	Framework Agreement		PRETAS		TPS-OIC Rules of Origin		Submission of the Concession Lists
		Signed /	Ratified	Signed	Ratified	Signed	Ratified	J
3	Benin	1		1		1		
4	Burkina Faso	1		V		\checkmark		
5	Cameroon	\checkmark	\checkmark	1		\checkmark		
6	Chad	1						
7	Comoros	\checkmark		1		\checkmark		
8	Cot d'Ivoire	\checkmark		1		\checkmark		
9	Djibouti	1	1	J		1		
10	Egypt	1	1	\checkmark				
11	Gabon	1	1					
12	Gambia	1	1	1	\checkmark	1	1	
13	Guinea	1	1	1		1		
14	Guinea-Bissau	1		1		\checkmark		
15	Indonesia	\checkmark	\checkmark	1		\checkmark		
16	Iran	1	1	1	1	1	J	1
17	Iraq	\checkmark	1					
18	Jordan	1	1	J	J	1	J	1
19	Kuwait	J	J	7	J	J	J	1
20	Lebanon	\checkmark	\checkmark					
21	Libya	\checkmark	\checkmark					
22	Malaysia	1	1	J	J	1	J	J
23	Maldives	\checkmark	\checkmark					
24	Mauritania	\checkmark		\checkmark		\checkmark		
25	Morocco	1	1	1	J	1	1	1
26	Niger			\checkmark		\checkmark		
27	Nigeria	\checkmark		\checkmark		\checkmark		
28	Oman	1	1	J	1	1	J	1
29	Pakistan	1	1	1	1	1	J	1
30	Palestine	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	1	
31	Qatar	1	1	7	J	1	J	1
32	Saudi Arabia	1	J	7	1	1	J	1
33	Senegal	1	1					
34	Sierra Leone	1		V		\checkmark		
35	Somalia	1	1	J	J	1	V	
36	Sudan	1		1		\checkmark		
37	Syria	J	J	J	J	J	J	/*
38	Tunisia	1	J	1		1		-
<u>39</u>	Turkey	J	1	J	1	1	J	J
40	UAE		1	J	J		J	
41	Uganda	√	 √		• 			V
	~ 	40	30	33	17	32	17	14