LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 15TH MEETING OF COMCEC TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATIONS WORKING GROUP

(7 July 2020, Ankara)

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

1. ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Mr. MOHAMMAD RABI NABIZADA

Acting Head of Legislation and External Relation Department, Ministry of Transport

- Mr. ABDUL HADI NADIM

Expert, Ministry of Transport

2. REPUBLIC OF AZERBALJAN

- Mr. RUFAT BAYRAMOV

Head of Division, Ministry of Economy

- Ms. AYTAN TURABOVA

Leading Adviser, Ministry of Transport

3. PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- Ms. YASMIN SULTANA

Deputy Secretary, Road Transport and Highways Division,

Ministry of Road Transport & Bridges

- Mr. Md. ABDULLAH AL MAMUN

Additional Chief Engineer, Road and Highways Dept.,

Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges

4. REPUBLIC OF COTE D'IVOIRE

- Mr. ABDOULAYE TOURE

Secretary General of the Traffic Fluency Observatory, Ministry of Transport

5. REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- Mr. SULAYMAN GAYE

Senior Planner, Ministry of Transport, Works & Infrastructure

6. REPUBLIC OF GUINEA

- Ms. MADINA DIAWARA

Head of Division, Ministry of Transport

- Mr. MAMA KARIFA CAMARA

Deputy General Director,

Ministry of Transport

7. ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. MEHRAN KHAMISIZADEH

Adviser to Deputy Minister,

Ministry of Roads Urban Development

8. HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

Mr. NAIM HASSAN
 Development and Planning Director,
 Ministry of Transport

Mr. SAWSAN SHABSOUGH
 Transport and Communication Focal Point,
 Ministry of Transport

9. MALAYSIA

 Mr. MOHAMAD NIZAM MUSTAFA Senior Principal Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Works of Malaysia

- Mr. NURULHAKEEM HASIM Principal Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Transport of Malaysia

10. REPUBLIC OF MALI

Mr. ALMADANE TOURE Counsellor, Ministry of TransportMr. MAMADOU SOW

Expert, Ministry of Transport

11. KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

- Mr. MOHAMMED BENKHEDDA Head of Division, Ministry of Transport

- Mr. RIDA DERROUICH Head of Financing Arrangements, Ministry of Transport

12. FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Ms. ANTONIA A. EKPA Director, Federal Ministry of Transport

13. SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Mr. SAIF AL SINANI DG of Planning and Studies, Ministry of Transport

14. PALESTINE

- MS. SHUROUQ ABO HAMDEH Director, Ministry of Transport

15. ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. MOHAMMAD SHOAIB Director, Ministry of Communications

16. STATE OF QATAR

- Mr. SALEH ALMARRI

Expert, Ministry of Transport

- Mr. SALEH SAEED AL MARRI

Head of Land Transport Planning Department,

Ministry Transportation and Communication

17. KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. ABDULAZIZ ALJARALLAH

Advisor, Ministry of Transport

- Mr. GAUWAS HAITHEM

Expert, Ministry of Transport

18. REPUBLIC OF SOMALIA

- Mr. ZAKARIE ISMAEL SHEIKH

Communication Focal Person, Ministry of Post and Communication

19. REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

- Mr. MURTADA ELIAS

Planning Supervisor, Ministry of Transport

- Mr. ABDELHALIM SHATIR

Head of External Relations, Ministry of Transport

20. REPUBLIC OF SURINAME

- Mr. CLIFTON AMOIDA

Ministry of Public Works Transport and Communication

21. REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. MÜCAHİT ARMAN

Deputy Director General, General Directorate of Highways

- Mr. RESUL BÜYÜKGÜÇLÜ

Branch Manager, General Directorate of Highways

- Mr. GÖKHAN MACİT

Head of Department, General Directorate of Highways

- Mr. HASAN UMUR ALSANCAK

Environmental Engineer, Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure

22. REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Mr. WINSTONE KATUSHABE

Commissioner, Ministry of Works and Transport

B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. CEM TİNTİN

Senior Researcher, SESRIC

- Ms. FATIMA ZAHRA KAMAL

Technical Cooperation Officer, SESRIC

C. SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IsDB)

- Mr. NAZAR DIAB

Expert, IsDB

- Mr. OMAR MEHYAR

Transport Specialist, IsDB

- Mr. CEM ÖZENEN

Senior Project Management Specialist, IsDB

- Mr. NOSRATOLLAH NAFAR

Expert, IsDB

D. OIC STANDING COMMITTEES

ORGANISATION FOR ECONOMIC CO-OPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT (OECD)- ITF

- Mr. STEPHEN PERKINS

Head of Research and Policy Analysis, International Transport Forum

E. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

FIMOTIONS

- Ms. FADIAH ACHMADI Sustainable Mobility Specialist, FIMOTIONS

- Mr. JOEL VAN DER BEEK

Senior Transport Specialist, FIMOTIONS

F. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. EMİN SADIK AYDIN

Director General

- Mr. FATİH ÜNLÜ

Deputy Director General

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Head of Department

- Mr. MEHMET ASLAN

Head of Department

- Mr. NİHAT AKBALIK

Expert

- Mr. HASAN YENİGÜL

Expert