LIST OF PARTICIPANTS OF 5th MEETING OF THE COMCEC TOURISM WORKING GROUP

(February 5th, 2015, Ankara)

A. <u>INVITED STATES</u>

THE REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- H.E. BENJAMIN ROBERTS
 Minister, Ministry of Tourism and Culture
- H.E. MOMODOU JOOF Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Tourism
- H.E. MOMODOU BADJIE Ambassador, The Gambia Embassy
- Mr. SERING MODOU NJIE Diplomatic, The Gambia Embassy

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. KAMRAN HASHEMI Doctor, First Counsellor, Embassy of Iran in Ankara

THE KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

 Mr. AIZHAN TABALDIEVA
 2nd Secretary, Embassy of Kyrgyz Republic to Republic of Turkey

MALAYSIA

- Mr. MOHD. NAKHAFI BIN HASSAN Principal Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs
- Mr. NIRWAN NOH
 Director for Research and Training,
 Islamic Tourism Centre, Ministry of Tourism and Culture
- Mr. KHAIROLNIZAM SAAD
 Principal Assistant Secretary,
 Ministry of Tourism and Culture

REPUBLIC OF MOZAMBIQUE

- Ms. ISABEL DA SILVA Head of Department of Cooperation
- Mr. JOSE TRAVASSO FARIA
 Head of Department of Planning and Monitory

SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Mr. ALI AL- KHABURI
 Adviser, Financial & Managerial Development Affairs,
 Ministry of Tourism
- Mr. MOHAMMED AL RIYAMI Tourism Marketing Specialist, Ministry of Tourism

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. NAYEF ALMOTIRI
 Manager, Saudi Commission for Tourism & Antiquities
- Mr. FAISAL ALMARHUM HR Development Researcher

REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

- Mr. NDEYE AWA BA
 Senior Officer of Public Relations Office,
 Ministry of Tourism and Air Trasnport
- Ms. FATIMATA ZAHRA RASSOUL THIAM /MBAYE Technical Advisor, Ministry of Tourism and Air Trasnport

REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

- Mr. BADRELDIN ABBAS ELBASHIR ELAMAS Director, Ministry of Tourism Antiquities and Wildlife
- Ms. EBTIHAL MOHAMED OSMAN BASHIR First Secretary, Embassy of Sudan in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. GÜNEY ERTEN
 Head of Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- Mr. ÖMER NUMAN DOĞRUKOL
 Head of Division, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- Ms. FİLİZ KÖSE
 Chief Coordinator, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. BAŞAK ÖNSAL DEMİR
 Coordinator, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Mr. ERKUT ATALAR
 Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. KERİM ŞAHİN
 Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. BURÇA YALÇIN Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. SEDA İMAMOĞLU Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. FERİDE UĞRUN SÖZBİR Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Mr. MEHMET KAYA
 Chief, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. EDA BULUT
 EU Expert,
 Ministry of Transportation, Maritime Affairs and Communications
- Mr. BATIN ŞİMŞEK
 Assistant Expert,
 Ministry of Transportation, Maritime Affairs and Communications

B. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

ISLAMIC CENTRE FOR DEVELOPMENT OF TRADE (ICDT)

 Ms. AMADOU CIRE SALL Head of Department at ICDT

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. ABDULHAMİT ÖZTÜRK Project Coordinator, Training and Technical Cooperation Dept.
- Mr. CEM TİNTİN Researcher

WORLD TRAVEL AND TOURISM COUNCIL (WTTC)

Ms. HELEN MARANO
 Vice President of Government & Industry Affairs
 World Travel and Tourism Council

INTERNATIONAL AIR TRANSPORT ASSOCIATION (IATA)

 Mr. ERKAN DURSUN Aviation Solutions Manager

TURKISH AIRLINES

- Mr. TANER ERİM
 Manager, International Relations and Agreements
- Ms. FATMA CANAN SAYAR
 Specialist, International Relations and Agreements

GUEST

- Mr. DAVID GOODGER
Director, Toursim Economics

C. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. METİN EKER Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office
- Mr. MUSTAFA TEKİN Head of Department
- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Head of Department
- Mr. FATİH KAYA Head of Department

- Ms. ASLI TAŞMAZ DADAKOĞLU Expert, Drafting
- Ms. AYLİN ŞENOL GÜN Expert, Drafting
- Mr. MUSTAFA ADİL SAYAR Assistant Expert, Drafting
- Mr. MEHMET C. AKTAŞ Assistant Expert, Drafting
- Ms. HANDE ÖZDEMİR
 Coordinator of Registration Office
- Ms. HAVVA KÖSEOĞLU Assistant of Registration Office
- Ms. GÜL SAYIN Coordinator of Documentation Center
- Mr. OZAN LİF Assistant of Meeting Rooms
- Mr. KEMAL ARSLAN Coordinator of Meeting Rooms
- Mr. ALİ VURAL Assistant of Meeting Rooms
- Mr. ERCAN İBİK Coordinator of Transportation
- Ms. LEYLA AŞK Social Program