# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS OF 4<sup>th</sup> MEETING OF THE COMCEC FINANCIAL COOPERATION WORKING GROUP

(March 19<sup>th</sup>, 2015, Ankara)

# A. <u>INVITED STATES</u>

#### PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- Mr. DEWAN TAUHIDUL ISLAM Deputy General Manager, Bangladesh Bank
- Mr. ASHIM KUMAR MAJUMDER Deputy General Manager

#### REPUBLIC OF BENIN

Mr. RICHARD MEKPOH
 Deputy Director General,
 Ministry Of Development, Economic Analysis and Prospective

#### REPUBLIC OF BURKINA FASO

Mr. RICHARD MEKPOH
 Deputy Director General,
 Ministry Of Development, Economic Analysis and Prospective

#### REPUBLIC OF CAMEROON

- Mr. EKURI TAMBE ARONGAGBOR DONATUS Inspector of Treasury, Ministry of Finance

#### REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

Mr. ESSA A.K DRAMMEH
 Director, Financial Supervision Department Central Bank of the Gambia

#### **REPUBLIC OF IRAQ**

- Mr. ABEER AL-HUMAIRI Director, Ministry of Finance
- Mr. MOHAMMED HAMED NAWAF Senior Researcher, Central Bank of Iraq
- Mr. AHMED YOUSIF KADHIM Banking Supervisor

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

Mr. MAHDI ABDOLLAHI
 Senior Officer, Central Bank Of Islamic Republic of IRAN (CBI)

#### HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Mr. AHMAD HASAN HMAIDAT Head of Borrowing Division, Ministry of Finance

## THE STATE OF KUWAIT

- Mr. SARA ALJASMI Economic Analyst, Ministry of Finance

## REPUBLIC OF MOZAMBIQUE

- Mr. UMAIA MAHOMED Director, Bank of Mozambique
- Mr. AGNELIO PITA Official (Research and Regulation), Bank of Mozambique

#### REPUBLIC OF NIGER

- Mr. MOHAMED MOUDDOUR
  Director Executive, Professional Banks Association
- Mr. IRO ABOUBACAR
  Division Chief, Ministry of Finance

#### STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. IFHAM AL SAMHAN Head of Department, Ministry of Finance
- Mr. MUSTAFA ABUSALAH
  Division Chief, Palestine Monetary Authority

### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. SHAUKAT ZAMAN
  Director, State Bank of Pakistan (SBP)
- Mr. MUHAMMAD SALEEM
  Additional Director, State Bank of Pakistan (SBP)

#### THE STATE OF QATAR

- Mr. SAHAIM AL THANI Supervisor, Qatar Central Bank

#### REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

- Ms. FAIZA MOHAMED
   Director General, Ministry Of Finance and National Economy
- Ms. ASMAA KHAIRI
  Director, Central Bank of Sudan

#### REPUBLIC OF TOGO

- Mr. KWAMI MICHEL ADOUVO Research Officer, Ministry of Economy and Finance

#### **REPUBLIC OF TUNUSIA**

- Mr. BECHIR GHARBI Head of Department, Ministry of Finance

#### REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. ALPER BATUR Head of Department, Undersecretariat of Treasury
- Mr. HASAN HÜSEYİN KARLIOĞLU
   Supervisor, Banking Regulation and Supervision Agency
- Mr. ERHAN AKKAYA Specialist, Turkish Republic Central Bank
- Mr. VEYSEL ERGENÇ
  Assistant Expert, Undersecretariat of Treasury
- Ms. G.BEGÜM ÜNAL Assistant Expert, Undersecretariat of Treasury

#### REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Ms. SOPHIA KIRONDE IWUMBWE Senior Principal Banking Officer, Bank of Uganda

# **COUNSULTANT**

- Mr. BURAK SALTOĞLU Boğaziçi University

# **B. INVITED INSTITUTIONS**

## CENTRAL BANK OF WEST AFRICAN STATES (BCEAO)

- Mr. AWUDJA KOKOU DJIFA Supervisor of Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) Representation of TOGO

#### ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IDB)

- Mr. WASIM ABDULWAHAB Senior Islamic Services Specialist

## **SESRIC**

- Mr. CEM TİNTİN Researcher

# COMCEC CAPITAL MARKETS REGULATORS FORUM (COMCEC CMR)

- Mr. SELAMİ ERBAŞ Capital Markets Board of Turkey

#### OIC MEMBER STATES' STOCK EXCHANGES FORUM

- Ms. ELİF AÇIKPORTALI Expert, Borsa İstanbul

#### WORLD BANK ISLAMIC FINANCE DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

- Mss. CANAN ÖZKAN Financial Sector Specialist

# **C. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE**

- Mr. M.METİN EKER
   Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office
- Mr. MUSTAFA TEKİN Head of Department
- Mr. FATİH KAYA Head of Department
- Mr. ALİ İŞLER Expert
- Mr. UTKU ŞEN Expert
- Mr. OKAN POLAT Expert
- Mr. EREN SÜMER Expert
- Mr. M.AKİF ALANBAY Expert

#### OIC/COMCEC-FC/24-08/LP

- Ms. HANDE ÖZDEMİR Coordination of Registration Office
- Ms. HAVVA KÖSEOĞLU Coordination of Registration Office
- Ms. EMİNE DEMİREL
  Coordination of Documentation Center
- Mr. OZAN LİF
   Coordination of Documentation Center
- Mr. KEMAL ARSLAN Coordination Meeting Rooms
- Mr. ALİ VURAL Coordination Meeting Rooms
- Mr. ERCAN İBİK Coordinator of Transportation
- Ms. NAZİFE GÜLGEN Social Program
- Mr. ORHAN ÖZTAŞKIN Protocol Relations