LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

COMCEC COVID-19 AGRICULTURE CONSULTATIVE MEETING

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Ms. MALIKA FADILA KORICHI HAMANA

Director of Organic Farming, Labelling and The Promotion of Agricultural Productions, Agriculture and Rural Development, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. NAMIQ SHALBUZOV

Deputy Director, Ministry of Agriculture

- Mr. ELKHAN MIKAYILOV

Advisor to the Chairman, Food Safety Agency

REPUBLIC OF BENIN

- Mr. COSME ZINSE

Focal Point Monitoring and Evaluation of the Directorate in charge of Plant Production, Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries

BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

- Mr. KASUMAWATI MD. JAAFAR

Senior Livestock Husbandry Officer, Ministry Of Primary Resources and Tourism

ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

- Mr. MAHMOUD KHALLAF

Chief Researcher, Agricultural Research Center - Agricultural Economics Research Institute

- Mr. HAYTHAM ABDELGHANY

Commercial Counselor, Consulate General in Istanbul

REPUBLIC OF GABON

- Mr. FERNAND-CYRILLE YALIS

First Secretary

REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Mr. ADE CANDRADIJAYA

Director, Ministry of Agriculture

- Mr. MOHAMAD ZAENİ TASRIPIN

Expert, Ministry of Agriculture

HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Ms. NADA AL FRIHAT

Head of Organization Division, Ministry of Agriculture

MALAYSIA

- Mr. MOHD FAIZAL HARUN

Undersecretary, Ministry Of Agriculture and Food Industry

REPUBLIC OF MALI

- Mr. MAHAMADOU NAMORI KEITA

Agro-Economist Engineer, Ministry of Agriculture

KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

- Mr. LARBI TOUMI

Agro Socio Economist, Ministry of Agriculture, Maritime Fisheries, Rural Development, Waters and Forests

REPUBLIC OF MOZAMBIQUE

- Mr. GUILHERMINA SALVADOR RAFAEL MATIQUITE

Deputy Director, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. SAMER TITI
 - Director of Planning and Policies, Ministry of Agriculture

STATE OF QATAR

- Mr. MASUD JARALLAH ALMARRI

Director, Ministry of Municipality and Environment

- Ms. SARA ALMALKİ

Assistant Director, Ministry of Municipality and Environment

REPUBLIC OF SIERRA LEONE

- Mr. SAHR JOSEPH KAIFINEH

Senior Planning and Budget Officer, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

REPUBLIC OF SURINAME

- Mr. ABYGAIL SADI

Senior Officer, Ministry Of Agriculture, Animal Husbandry and Fisheries

REPUBLIC OF TOGO

- Ms. ANANI KODJAGAN KPADENOU

Director of Vegetables Department, Ministry of Agriculture

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. İLHAN AYDIN

Deputy Director General, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Mr. ÖZLEM YÜCE ALTINBAŞ

Coordinator, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Ms. ŞULE ÖZGE İMAMOĞLU

Head of Department, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Mr. AYKUT ORDUKAYA

EU Expert, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Mr. AYKUT ORDUKAYA
 - EU Expert, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Mr. CHARLES MUKAMA

Senior Veterinary Inspector, Ministry Of Agriculture

B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. MAZHAR HUSSAIN

Director, SESRIC

- Mr. ONUR ÇAĞLAR

Acting Director, SESRIC

- Mr. FAHMAN FATHURRAHMAN

Researcher, SESRIC

ISLAMIC ORGANIZATION FOR FOOD SECURITY (IOFS)

- H.E. Amb. HAMEED OPELOYERU

Deputy Director General, Islamic Organization for Food Security

C. SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IsDB)

- Mr. NUR ABDI

Agriculture Infrastructure Division Manager, Islamic Development Bank

- Mr. SABRİ ER

Trade Specialist, İslamic Development Bank

D. AFFILIATED ORGANS OF THE OIC

STANDARDS AND METROLOGY INSTITUTE FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SMIIC)

- Ms. EMEL GONC

Executive Assistant

F. OTHER INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

FAO

- Mr. MÁXIMO TORERO CULLEN

Chief Economist/Assistant Director-General, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United

Nations

- Mr. SUMITER BROCA

Senior Policy Officer, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations

- Mr. MEHMET TARAKÇIOĞLU

Senior Programme Support Specialist

-Mr. BURAK ÖZ

Junior Technical Officer for Policy and Food Security

F. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

Mr. EMİN SADIK AYDIN
Director General
Mr. Fatih ÜNLÜ
Deputy Director General
Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ
Head of Department
Mr. DENİZ GÖLE
Head of Department
Mr. MEHMET ASLAN
Head of Department
Ms. AYLİN ŞENOL GÜN
Expert