LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

OF 6th MEETING OF THE COMCEC TRADE WORKING GROUP (SEPTEMBER 17th 2015, Ankara)

A. INVITED STATES

THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

 Mr. FEROZ KHAN MASJIDI Director, Ministry of Commerce and Industries

PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Mr. M. TAREK ALLOUNE Chef de bureau

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- Mr. MOHAMMED UDDIN
 First Secretary (Customs Export and Bond),
 National Board of Revenue
- Mr. A.H.M. AHSAN
 Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Commerce

THE REPUBLIC OF CHAD

- Mr. ADANAO SALEH MOUSSA Economic Counsellor, Chad Embassy in Ankara

THE ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

Mr. MOHAMED EL SAYED
 Commercial Consul,
 General Consulate of Egypt Commercial Office in İstanbul

THE REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Ms. TUTI WINARTI
 Section Head for UN and Non UN Bodies,
 Ministry of Trade, Republic
- Ms. SARI HANDINI MURTI Trade Analyst, Ministry of Trade

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. VALILLULLAH ZARGARI Second Counsellor, Embassy of Iran in Ankara

THE REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

- Mr. RAAD SITTAM Commercial Attache
- Mr. AYAD M. N. HUSSEIN

THE HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Mr. YOUSEF ABDELGHANI Minister Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Jordan in Ankara

THE KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

Mr. TAOUFIK MAAZOUZI
 Trade Counsellor, Embassy of Morocco in Ankara

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Ms. FAREENA MAZHAR
Joint Secretary, Ministry of Commerce

THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. AZMI ABU GHAZALEH Economic Counsellor, Embassy of Palestine in Ankara

THE STATE OF QATAR

 Mr. BADI BIN ALI AL BADI Business Promotion Adviser

THE KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

 Ms. ABDULLAH ABDULWAHAB ALNAFISAH Director General of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Commerce and Industry Mr. ANWAR BIN HASUSAH Commercial Attache, İstanbul

THE REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

Mr. ASTOU SY
 Commissionner in Economics Survey,
 Ministry of Trade

THE REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

 Mr. ANIS HAJRI Counsellor, Embassy of the Republic of Tunisia

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Ms. AYLİN BEBEKOĞLU Head of Department, Ministry of Economy
- Ms. AYŞEGÜL DEMİR
 Foreign Trade Expert, Ministry of Economy
- Ms. BURCU ÖZERGÜL ÇOLAK European Union Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade
- Mr. MEHMET ALİ ORAN European Union Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade
- Mr. AHMET ALTUG LEBLEBICIER Expert, Ministry of Economy
- Ms. EDA BURCU BULUT
 EU Expert, Ministry of Transport,
 Maritime Affairs and Communications
- Mr. FATİH ERTAN
 Expert, Ministry of Transport,
 Maritime Affairs and Communications
- Ms. NEJLA ALBAYRAK
 UND Ankara Representative,
 International Transporters' Association, Turkey
- Mr. AYKUD UCALLI
 Food Engineer, Ministry of Food,
 Agriculture and Livestock (MFAOL)

- Mr. HAKKI GÜRKAN
 Assistant European Union Expert,
 Ministry of Customs and Trade
- Ms. NAGEHAN ÖZKAN TURUNÇ European Union Assistant Expert, Ministry of Customs and Trade
- Mr. MEHMET ALİ ELİK
 Trainee, Ministry of Customs and Trade

B. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

THE INTERNATIONAL ROAD TRANSPORT UNION (IRU)

 Mr. KADRİ YUSUF ÖZEN General Delegate

INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC TRADE FINANCE CORPORATION (ITFC)

- Mr. AYHAN KARACA Manager

UNITED NATIONS CONFERENCE ON TRADE AND DEVELOPMENT (UNCTAD)

- Mr. POUL DAMGAARD HANSEN Economic Affairs Officer

GOBIZGLOBAL

 Ms. EDNA RAMIREZ Director

D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. M.METİN EKER Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office
- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Head of Department

OIC/COMCEC-FC/24-08/LP

- Mr. MUSTAFA TEKİN Head of Department
- Mr. FATİH KAYA Head of Department
- Mr. AHMET OKUR Expert
- Mr. KAĞAN AKDOĞAN Expert
- Ms. VİLDAN BARAN Expert
- Mr. ENİS YILDIRIM Expert
- Ms. ÖZGÜL YÜKSEL Coordinator
- Ms. HANDE ÖZDEMİR
 Coordination of Registration Office
- Ms. HAVVA KÖSEOĞLU Coordination of Registration Office
- Mr. OZAN LİF Coordination of Documentation Center
- Mr. KEMAL ARSLAN Coordination Meeting Rooms
- Mr. ALİ VURAL Coordination Meeting Rooms
- Mr. ERCAN İBİK Coordinator of Transportation
- Ms. LEYLA AŞK Social Program
- Mr. MEHMET AKİF ALANBAY Protocol Relations