LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 12TH MEETING OF THE POVERTY ALLEVIATION WORKING GROUP 4 OCTOBER 2018, Ankara

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Ms. SALIMA OUBOUSSAD Sub Director, Ministry of National Solidarity and Family and Woman Condition
- Ms. WARDA SEMMANE
 Director, Ministry of Vocational Training

REPUBLIC OF BENIN

- Mr. HYACINTE MENSAH MONTCHO
Development Administrator, Ministry of Planning and Development

ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

Mr. AMR SELIM
 Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Egypt in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

Ms. JULDEH CEESAY
 Deputy Permanent Secretary, Ministry Of Finance and Economic Affairs

REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Mr. S. SAYOGA KADARISMAN Counsellor, Embassy of Indonesia in Ankara
- Mr. HARYADI SATYA
 First Secretary, Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia in Ankara

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Ms. FAEZEH ZAREI
 Expert, Ministry of Cooperative and Labour and Social Welfare
- Mr. ALIREZA TAHERPOUR SHALMANI
 Director General, Technical Vocational Training Organization

HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Mr. BARAKAT SHANAG
 Director, Ministry of Social Development
- Mr. FAISAL AL DOMOUR
 Director, Ministry of Social Development

MALAYSIA

- Dr. MOHAMMAD NAIM YAAKUB Expert, Ministry of Education
- Ms. NORHAYATI KHAMIDIN Expert, Ministry of Education

SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Dr. AMAL OBAID AL MUJAINI Director General, Ministry of Manpower
- Ms. MAYA AL HAJRI Financial Analyst, Supreme Council for Planning –The General Secretariat

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. UMER SIDDIQUE Counsellor, Embassy of Pakistan in Ankara
- Ms. IFRAH TARIQ
 Third Secretary, Embassy of Pakistan in Ankara

STATE OF QATAR

- Ms. NAJLA AL-KUWARI Social Specialist, Ministry of Administrative Development, Labour & Social Affairs

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. KHALID HMAAD AL HARTHI Counselor, Royal Embassy of Saudi Arabia in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

- Ms. AMINATA KANE Head of Office, Directorate of Foreign Trade

REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

- Mr. TARIG AHMED SALIH First Secretary, Sudan Embassy in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

- Mr. MOHSEN ANTIT Counsellor, Embassy of Tunisia in Ankara
- Mr. MEHDI ESSEGHIR
 Counsellor, Embassy of Tunisia in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. NEVZAT FIRAT KUNDURACI
 Deputy Head of Department, Ministry of Family, Labor and Social Services
- Mr. OZAN İLTER
 Expert, Ministry of Family, Labor and Social Services
- Mr. OSMAN YALÇIN
 Deputy Department Manager, Ministry of National Education
- Mr. MURAT MİDAS Departmental Manager, Ministry of National Education
- Mr. ÇAĞATAY GÖKYAY Employment Expert, Turkish Employment Agency Directorate General
- Ms. FİLİZ AÇIKGÖZ Employment Expert, Turkish Employment Agency Directorate General

B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. MEHMET FATİH SERENLİ Director, SESRIC
- Mr. SYED TAHIR MAHMUD Researcher, SESRIC
- Ms. ESMA DEMİRTAŞ Training Expert, SESRIC

C. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

THE ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

- Ms. SAMANTHA HUNG
Deputy Representative, Asian Development Bank

GAZÍANTEP METROPOLITAN MUNICIPALITY

- Mr. MEHMET ERCAN BIRBILEN
 Department Manager, Gaziantep Metropolitan Municipality
- Mr. ÖNDER YALÇIN
 Expert, Gaziantep Metropolitan Municipality

D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Director
- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL Director
- MEHMET ASLAN Director
- Mr. MEHMET AKİF ALANBAY Expert
- Mr. OKAN POLAT Expert
- Mr. HASAN YENİGÜL Expert