# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS OF 6<sup>th</sup> MEETING OF THE TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATIONS WORKING GROUP

(October 22<sup>nd</sup>, 2015, Ankara)

# A. INVITED STATES

# THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Mr. ABDUL BASIR RAHMANI Expert, Ministry of Transport and Civil Aviation

### THE REPUBLIC OF DJIBOUTI

- Ms. FATOUMA AWAPEH OSMAN Director, Ministry of Equipment and Transport
- Mr. ALI AHMED YOUSSOUF Director of Transport, Ministry Equipment and Transport

# THE REPUBLIC OF THE GAMBIA

- Mr. EBRIMA SANNEH Principal Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Transport, Works & Infrastructures
- Mr. AJARA SOMPO CEESAY Technical, National Roads Authority
- Mr. SERING M. NJIE

# THE REPUBLIC OF GUINEA

- Mr. AHMADOU KOUMI BARRY Studies and Planning Officer, Ministry of Transport

## THE REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Prof. SUTANTO SOEHODHO
   "Deputy Governor for Industry, Trade and Transportation Jakarta Capital City Government"
- Ms. MELISSA AESTHETICA Bureau for Gubernatorial Affairs and International Cooperation
- Ms. DIAH RETNO BAYUMURTHI Third Secretary Indonesian Embassy in Ankara

# THE REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

- Mr. EMIR KHIDIRAL AL BAYATI Deputy Minister, Ministry of Communications

# THE HASHEMİTE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Mr. NAIM HASSAN Development and Planning Director, Ministry of Transport
- Mr. MARWAN ABDULLAH AL HMOUD Director General, Ministry of Transport

### THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF MAURITANIA

- Mr. MOHAMED ELIASS
   Chairman of the Authority of Regulation of Transport, Ministry of Equipment and Transport
- Mr. CHEIKHNA AHMED BENANE
   General Manager, Ministry of Equipment and Transport
- Mr. CHEIKH KHALED
   Advisor, Ministry of Equipment and Transport

# THE MALAYSIAN FEDERATION

- Mr. A. HALIM HUSAIN Head of Operations, Malaysia Land Public Transport Commission

# THE KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

- Mr. ZAHRAA OUACIFI Head of Coordination Modes of Transport Division, Ministry of Equipment, Transport and Logistic

# THE REPUBLIC OF MOZAMBIQUE

- Mr. PEDRO MIGUEL MURRERIUA National Director of Transport and Logistic At the Ministry Of Transport and Communications
- Mr. JOAO MATLOMBE Councilor for Transport and Traffic, Maputo Municipality Council

# THE KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. FAISAL ALZABEN
   Deputy Minister of Planning & Flow up, Ministry of Transport
- Mr. ADEL ALHARBY
  Planning Engineer, Ministry of Transport

### THE TUNISIAN REPUBLIC

- Mr. CHAMS EDDINE TOUMI Director, Ministry of Transport
- Mr. MOEZ SALEM Director, Ministry of Transport

### THE REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. ERDEM DİREKLER
   Deputy Director General, Ministry of Transport,
   Maritime Affairs and Communications
- Mr. METİN AKBAŞ
   Deputy Director General, Ministry of Transport,
   Maritime Affairs and Communications
- Ms. FERZAN GÖKERKÜÇÜK
   Head of Department, Ministry of Transport,
   Maritime Affairs and Communications
- Ms. EDA BURCU BULUT
   EU Expert, Ministry of Transport,
   Maritime Affairs and Communications
- Ms. NURSEDA KARAGÖZ
   Engineer, Ministry of Transport,
   Maritime Affairs and Communications
- Ms. HÜLYA AKBOYRAZ
   Engineer, Ministry of Transport,
   Maritime Affairs and Communications
- Mr. KENAN AKTAŞ
   Mechanical Engineer, Ministry of Transport,
   Maritime Affairs and Communications
- Ms. CEREN TOKSOY Urban planner, Ministry Of Environment And Urbanization.
- Mr. FARUK CİRİT Expert, Ministry of Development
- Ms. GÖKÇE DEMİRDERE Expert, Undersecretariat of Treasury
- Mr. MUSTAFA EMRE CANSEV Ankara Metropolitan Municipality
- Mr. NURDOĞAN ÖZTÜRK

Mechanical Engineer, Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications

- Mr. EMRE KESKİN
   Ankara Metropolitan Municipality
- Mr. DAVUT GÜL Head of department, Ministry of Interior
- Mr. HASAN KORKMAZ Statistician, Ministry of Interior

### THE REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Mr. ANDREW KITAKA
   Director, Kampala Capital City Authority
- Mr. WINSTONE KATUSHABE
   Assistant Commissioner, Ministry of Works & Transport
- H.E JOHNSON AGARA OLWA Ambassador, Embassy of the Republic of UGANDA

# **B. INVITED INSTITUTIONS**

# ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IDB)

- Mr. CEM GALİP ÖZENEN Transport and PPP Program Specialist

# ISTANBUL METROPOLITAN MUNICIPALITY

- Mr. İSA CERRAH
   Civil Engineer, İstanbul Metropolitan Municipality
- Mr. UMUT AKIM TUNCER Coordinator, İstanbul Metropolitan Municipality

# **FIMOTIONS**

- Ms. FADIAH ACHMADI Sustainable Transport Specialist

# STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTRE FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. CEM TİNTİN Researcher

# TRANSPORT FOR ALL

- Ms. FARYAL VELMI Ceo

### WYG

- Mr. COLIN SHIELDS Director

# C. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. M.METİN EKER Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office
- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Head of Department
- Mr. MUSTAFA TEKİN Head of Department
- Mr. FATİH KAYA Head of Department
- Mr. EKREM KARADEMİR Expert, Drafting
- Mr. KAĞAN AKDOĞAN Assistant Expert, Drafting
- Mr. NİHAT AKBALIK Assistant Expert, Drafting
- Mr. OKAN POLAT Assistant Expert, Drafting
- Mr. HASAN YENİĞÜL Assistant Expert, PCM
- Ms. HANDE ÖZDEMİR
   Coordination of Registration Office
- Ms. HAVVA KÖSEOĞLU Coordination of Registration Office
- Mr. OZAN LİF Coordination of Documentation Center
- Mr. KEMAL ARSLAN Coordination of Meeting Rooms
- Mr. ERCAN İBİK Coordination of Transportation

- Mr. ALİ VURAL Coordination of Meeting Rooms
- Ms. LEYLA AŞK Coordination of Social Program