LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

OF 7th MEETING OF THE COMCEC TRADE WORKING GROUP (FEBRUARY 25th 2016, ANKARA)

A. <u>INVITED STATES</u>

PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Mr. TAREK ALLOUNE Chief of Bureau, Foreign Trade, Ministry of Trade
- Mr. YACINE HADJI Minister Counsellor, Embassy of Algeria

THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. ELNUR ABBASOV Chief Advisor, Ministry of Economy

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- Mr. A.H.M. AHSAN Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Commerce

BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

- Ms. OSFINITA TAHIR Embassy of Brunei Darussalam

THE ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

- Dr. AHMED SULTAN International Projects and Training Manager, Egyptian Organization for Standardization (EOS)

THE REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Ms. TUTI WINARTI
 Section Head for UN and Non UN Bodies, Ministry of Trade
- Ms. DIAH RETNO BAYUMURTHI Embassy of Indonesia

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. NEZHAT MONTAZERI Head of ISIRI, Bureau of Assessing the Quality of Export Commodities

THE REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

Mr. MOHAMMED MAGAZACHI
 Assistant of Commercial Attaché, Embassy of Iraq in Ankara

HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Dr. MUATAZ KHASAWNEH Counsellor, Embassy of Jordan in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

- Mr. BIRZHAN ZHUMAGULOV Chief Expert, Ministry of National Economy

THE STATE OF KUWAIT

- Mr. SAAD ALRASHIDI Head of the OIC Affairs, Ministry of Finance
- Mr. MESHAL ALARDHI Controller International Organizations, Ministry of Finance

REPUBLIC OF MALI

 Mr. AMADOU DIOP Head of Accreditation, AMANORM

THE SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Mr. SALIM AL HAJRI Economic Researcher, Supreme Council for Planning

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Dr. YOUSAF JUNAID Consul General, Consulate General of Pakistan in İstanbul

THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. ZEYAD ABDEL RAHMAN Director, Ministry of National Economy
- Mr. AZMI ABU GHAZALEH
 Counsellor, Embassy of Palestine in Ankara

THE STATE OF QATAR

 Mr. BADI AL BADI Business Promotion Adviser, Ministry of Economy and Commerce

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Mr. ABDULLAH ALYABIS
 Head and Technical Advisor,
 Saudi Standards, Metrology and Quality Organization

THE REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

Ms. ASTOU SY
 Chief of the Division for International Trade Negotiation,
 Ministry of Trade

THE REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

Mr. SAFAA ABASS
 Position Manager of Technical Committees Section,
 Sudanese Standards and Metrology Organization (SSMO)

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. GÖKHAN ÖRNEK Head of Department, Ministry of Economy
- Ms. AYŞEGÜL DEMİR Expert, Ministry of Economy
- Mr. SAVAŞ TARHAN
 Foreign Trade Expert, Ministry of Economy
- Mr. MURAT ÇALIŞKAN
 Assistant Expert, Ministry of Economy
- Mr. MÜJDAT EMRE SEMİZ Assistant Expert, Ministry of Economy
- Ms. ÖZLEM YÜCE ALTUNTAŞ Food Engineer, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock
- Mr. İLHAMİ ŞAHİN Coordinator, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock
- Mr. SALİH KILINÇ Expert, Ministry of Science, Industry and Technology
- Ms. ŞEHLA ALİ HASAN Expert, TOBB
- Ms. ÖZGE KARATEPE Assistant Expert, TOBB
- Mr. HİLMİ MOLLA Specialist, TSE

- Mr. KÜRŞAT YILMAZ Director, TSE
- Mr. SALİH YÜKSEL Head of Section, TÜRKAK
- Mr. ONUR SEÇKİN Expert, TSE

REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN

- Mr. UCHKUN KHUSANOV Trade Counsellor, Embassy of Uzbekistan

B. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

DEVELOPING TRADE

- Mr. BEN SHEPHERD Consultant

ITFC

 Mr. YASSIN MAHMOUD Manager, Arab States Office, TCPP

SMIIC

- Mr. İHSAN ÖVÜT Secretary General
- Mr. ÇAĞRI CANKURTARAN Expert

UNIDO

Mr. RAYMOND TAVARES
 Industrial Development Officer, Business,
 Investment and Technology Service Branch

C. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. M.METİN EKER Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office
- Mr. MUSTAFA TEKİN Head of Department
- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Head of Department

- Ms. VİLDAN BARAN Expert
- Mr. KAĞAN AKDOĞAN Expert
- Mr. AHMET OKUR Assistant Expert
- Mr. HASAN YENİGÜL Assistant Expert, PCM
- Mr. MUSTAFA ADİL SAYAR Protocol Relations
- Mr. NAZIM GÜMÜŞ Protocol Relations
- Ms. ÖZGÜL YÜKSEL Coordinator of Organization
- Ms. HANDE ÖZDEMİR Coordinator of Registration Office
- Ms. H.GÜL SAYIN Coordinator of Documentation Centre
- Mr. KEMAL ARSLAN Coordinator of Meeting Rooms
- Mr. ALİ VURAL Coordination of Website
- Mr. OZAN LİF
 Coordinator of Transportation
- Ms. NAZİFE GÜLGEN Coordination of Social Programme