## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 13<sup>th</sup> MEETING OF THE AGRICULTURE WORKING GROUP 21 FEBRUARY 2019

## A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

#### PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

 Mr. M'HAMED TIFOURI Director, Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Fisheries

#### PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- Mr. MD. ABUBAKAR SIDDIQUE Joint Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture
- Mr. A.H.M SHAFIQUZZAMAN Joint Secretary, Ministry of Commerce

#### **REPUBLIC OF BENIN**

- Ms. BACO AWAOU Deputy Director General, Ministry of Finance and Development

#### **REPUBLIC OF CAMEROON**

- Mr. ARMAND MICHEL ZOA Deputy Director, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

#### **REPUBLIC OF COTE D'IVOIRE**

- Mr. SOUMAILA TRAORE KOUASSI BREDOUMY Technical Advisor the Minister, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
- Mr. DRISSA TRAORE Assistant the Director General, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

#### ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

 Mr. AMR SELIM Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Egypt in Ankara

#### **REPUBLIC OF THE GAMBIA**

- Mr. SARIYANG JOBARTEH Deputy Director General, Ministry of Agriculture
- Mr. NUHA NYANGADO Trade Economist, Ministry of Trade

#### **REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA**

- Mr. HARJITO Deputy Director for Regional Cooperation, Ministry of Agriculture
- Ms. CORDELIA ERVINA Head of Non-ASEAN Cooperation Sub Division, Ministry of Agriculture
- Mr. HARYADI SATYA First Secretary, Embassy of Indonesia in Ankara

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. MOHAMMAD KHALEDI Director General, Ministry of Agriculture
- Mr. MAJID MOGHADDAM HASSANI Deputy Director General, Ministry of Agriculture
- Mr. JALAL NEZAFAT First Counsellor, Embassy of Iran in Ankara

#### MALAYSIA

- Ms. ROSLINA ALI Dr. Malaysian Agricultural Research and Development Institute

#### KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

- Ms. FATIMA ZAHRA ELMIRI Head of Department, Ministry of Agriculture
- Ms. IMANE REGRAGUI Head of Department of Trade with Other Markets than UE and USA, Ministry of Agriculture

#### **REPUBLIC OF NIGER**

 Ms. ZAHARATOU SOULEY Engineer, Ministry of Agriculture

#### FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Mr. ZAYYAD HABU ABDUSSALAM Assistant Director, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- Mr. NASIR MUAZU ADAMU Planner, Ministry of Agriculture

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

Mr. TAHIR MAHMOOD First Secretary, Embassy of Pakistan in Ankara

#### THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Ms. NAREMAN ABU SOUD Director, Ministry of Agriculture

#### STATE OF QATAR

- Mr. MASOUD AL MARRI Agricultural Advisor, Ministry of Municipality & Environment
- Ms. SARA MOHAMMED AL MALKI Agricultural Researcher, Ministry of Municipality and Environment

#### **REPUBLIC OF TURKEY**

- Ms. AYLIN ÇAĞLAYAN ÖZCAN General Manager, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
- Dr. METIN TÜRKER Assistant General Manager, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
- Mr. A. VOLKAN GÜNGÖREN Assistant General Manager, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Mr. AYHAN BARAN Head of Department, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
- Ms. BURÇAK YÜKSEL EU Expert, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
- Ms. SELDA COŞKUN
  EU Expert, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
- Mr. AYKUT ORDUKAYA EU Expert, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
- Mr. HAKAN ARSLAN Represented, Ministry of Agriculture
- Mr. MEHMET ALİ ÖZDEM EU Expert, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
- Mr. MELİK AYTAÇ Engineer, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
- Mr. NAZLI ŞİMŞEK Engineer, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
- Mr. YİĞİT ATEŞ Consultant, TOBB
- Mr. YAVUZ ER

# **REPUBLIC OF UGANDA**

- Mr. PAINENTO CHARLES MUKAMA Senior Veterinary Inspector, Ministry of Agriculture
- Mr. VICTOR EMMANUEL KIMBOWA Economist, Ministry of Agriculture

# **B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS**

# STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. CIHAT BATTALOĞLU Researcher, SESRIC

# C. AFFILIATED ORGANS OF THE OIC

### STANDARDS AND METROLOGY INSTITUTE FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SMIIC)

- Mr. İHSAN ÖVÜT Secretary General
- Ms. EMEL GÖNÇ Assistant to Secretary General

# **D. CONSULTAN**

- Prof. Dr. SERDAR SAYAN TOBB ETU
- Prof. Dr. SEDEF AKGÜNGÖR DOKUZ EYLÜL UNIVERSITY
- Dr. M. AYKUT ATTAR HACETTEPE UNIVERSITY
- Prof. Dr. LERZAN ÖZKALE

- ISTANBUL TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY
- Ms. AYŞEGÜL TAŞÖZ DÜŞÜNDERE TEPAV

## **E. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE**

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Director
- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL Director
- Mr. Mehmet ASLAN Director
- Prof. Dr. HALUK KASNAKOĞLU Consultant
- Ms. AYLİN ŞENOL GÜN Expert
- Mr. OKAN POLAT Expert