## $\textbf{MEMBER STATES THAT SIGNED / RATIFIED THE TPS-OIC AGREEMENTS} \ (As\ of\ May\ 2016)$

No.	Member States	Framework Agreement		PRETAS		TPS-OIC Rules of Origin		Submission of the Concession Lists
		Signed	Ratified	Signed	Ratified	Signed	Ratified	
1	Bahrain	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
2	Bangladesh	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
3	Benin	J		J		J		
4	Burkina Faso	J		J		J		
5	Cameroon	J	1	J		J		
6	Chad	J						
7	Comoros	J		J		J		
8	Cot d'Ivoire	1		J		1		
9	Djibouti	<b>√</b>	1	J		J		
10	Egypt	J	J	J				
11	Gabon	J	J					
12	Gambia	J	J	<b>√</b>	J	J	J	
13	Guinea	J	J	J		J		
14	Guinea-Bissau	J		J		J		
15	Indonesia	J	J	J		J		
16	Iran	J	J	J	J	1	J	J
17	Iraq	J	J					
18	Jordan	J	J	J	J	1	J	J
19	Kuwait	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
20	Lebanon	J	J					
21	Libya	J	J					
22	Malaysia	J	1	J	1	J	J	J
23	Maldives	J	1					
24	Mauritania	J		J		√		
25	Morocco	J	1	J	J	J	J	J
26	Niger			J		J		
27	Nigeria	J		J		1		
28	Oman	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
29	Pakistan	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
30	Palestine	J	J	1	J	J	J	
31	Qatar	J	1	J	1	J	J	J
32	Saudi Arabia	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
33	Senegal	J	J					
34	Sierra Leone	J		J		J		
35	Somalia	J	J	J	J	J	J	
36	Sudan	J		J		J		
37	Syria	J	J	J	J	J	J	<b>√</b> *
38	Tunisia	J	1	J		J		
39	Turkey	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
40	UAE	J	J	J	J	1	J	J
41	Uganda	V	1					
		40	30	33	17	32	17	14

<sup>\*</sup> The Syrian Arab Republic's membership was suspended by the 4th Extraordinary Summit of the OIC.