# DRAFT LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 12TH MEETING OF THE TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATIONS WORKING GROUP 11 OCTOBER 2018, Ankara

#### A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

#### REPUBLIC OF AZERBALJAN

Mr. TEYMUR ABBASOV

Chief Advisor, Ministry of Transport Communication and High Technologies

Ms. AYTAN TURABOVA

Leading Advisor, Ministry of Transport Communications and High Technologies

#### REPUBLIC OF BENIN

- Mr. HYACINTHE MENSAH MONTCHO

Development Administrator, Ministry of Planning and Development

#### REPUBLIC OF COTE D'IVOIRE

Mr. MOUHAMED DIAKITE

Counsellor, Ministry of Transportation

- Mr. DÉGNAN HERMANN VENCESLAS TODE

Deputy Director, Ministry of Transportations

#### ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

- Ms. AMANY FAHMY

Ambassador, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. AMR SELIM

Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Egypt in Ankara

#### REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

Mr. SULAYMAN GAYE

Planner, Ministry of Transport

# ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. MEHRAN KHAMISIZADEH

Advisor to Deputy Minister, Ministry of Roads & Urban Development

- Mr. HOMAYOON SABBAGHZADEH SHOUSHTARI

Advisor, Construction & Development of Transportation Infrastructures Company (CDTIC)

#### REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

- Mr. SAFA ALWAN

Engineer, Ministry of Transportation

- Ms. ISRAA HANOON

Senior Engineer, Ministry of Transportation

#### REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

- Ms. ZHAINAR ASSILBEKOVA

Expert, Ministry of Transport

#### REPUBLIC OF MALI

- Mr. MAMADOU KONE

Director, Ministry of Transportation

# REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

Mr. MOHAMED MEHDI FTITI

Deputy Director, Ministry of Transport

# REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Ms. DEMET CAVCAV

Head of Department, Strategy Development Authority

Ms. EDA BURCU BULUT

EU Expert, Directorate for EU Affairs

- Ms. MEBRURE ITIR GEVREK

Engineer, Strategy Development Authority

- Ms. HİLAL GÖLBAŞI

Industrial Engineer, Strategy Development Authority

- Ms. KADRİYE KİLMEN

Unit Head, Republic of Turkey General Directorate of State Airports Authority

- Mr. ALPER YAĞUŞ

Expert, Republic of Turkey General Directorate of State Airports Authority

- Ms. NURSEDA KARAGÖZ GÖKÇE

High Engineer, Directorate General of Infrastructure Investments

# REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

Mr. WINSTONE KATUSHABE

Commissioner Transport Regulation and Safety, Ministry Of Works and Transport

- Mr. ISAAC TIBIHIKA KIIZA

Senior Engineer (Civil), Ministry Of Works and Transport

# B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

# STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. ERHAN TURBEDAR Researcher, SESRIC

# C. <u>SPEAKERS</u>

#### **SPEAKER**

Mr. JANGPING THIA

Principal Economist, Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank

Mr. JOEL VAN DER BEEK

Chief Economist, Fimotions

- Mr. ROEL JANSSENS

Economic Affairs Officer, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe

- Ms. FADIAH ACHMADI

Specialist, Fimotions

# D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Head of Department

- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL

Head of Department

- Mr. MEHMET ASLAN

Head of Department

- Mr. NİHAT AKBALIK

**Expert** 

- Mr. MEHMET AKİF ALANBAY

Expert