#### LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

## 15th MEETING OF COMCEC AGRICULTURE WORKING GROUP

(September 17th, 2020)

#### A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Mr. AHMAD FARIDON KAKAR

Expert, Ministry of Agriculture, Irrigation and livestock

#### PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Ms. MALIKA FADILA KORICHI HAMANA

Director of Organic Farming, Labelling and The Promotion of Agricultural Productions, Agriculture and Rural Development, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

#### ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

- Mr. ALAA AZOUZ

Head of Agricultural Extension Sector, Ministry of Agriculture and Land Reclamation

- Mr. MAHMOUD KHALLAF

Prof. Chief Researcher, Agricultural Economics-Agricultural Finance Research and Cooperation

Department, Agricultural Research Center-Agricultural Economics Research Institute

### REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- Mr. SARIYANG MK JOBARTEH

Assistant Director General, Ministry of Agriculture, Economy, Pub. Admin. and Policy

#### REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Ms. DEWI KARTIKA DAMAYANTI

Head of Division, Ministry of Agriculture

- Mr. ARIEF RACHMAN

Head of Non Asean Sub Division, Ministry of Agriculture

- Mr. MOHAMMAD ZAENI TASRIPIN

Expert, Ministry of Agriculture

#### ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Mr. MOHAMED KHALEDI

Director General, Ministry of Jihad e-Agriculture

#### **MALAYSIA**

- Mr. MOHD RASHD RABU

Director, Governance and Legal Centre, Malaysian Agricultural Research and Development Institute (MARDI)

#### REPUBLIC OF NIGER

- Ms. AMINA ABASS

Director of Promotion Vegetable Sectors and Quality, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

#### SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Mr. KHALID ALAGBARI

Head of Department, Ministry of Agriculture

#### THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. BASSAM ABU GHALYOM

General Manager, Palestinian Food Industries Union

- Mr. SAMER AL TEETI

Director of Planning and Policies, Ministry of Agriculture

#### KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Ms. NOUF ALBASRI

Consultant, Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture

#### REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

- Ms. MEHASIN MOH. AHMED SAAD

Expert, Ministry of Agriculture

- Ms. IBCAR ABDEEN

Senior Staff, Ministry of Agriculture

#### REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. AHMET VOLKAN GÜNGÖREN

Deputy Director General, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Mr. GÜLER ÜNLÜ

Department Manager, Turkish Grain Board General Directorate

- Mr. BURÇAK YÜKSEL

EU Expert, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Ms. İREM ŞAFAK ŞİMSEK

EU Expert/Coordinator, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Ms. PINAR ÖZDEMİR

Expert, Turkish Grain Board General Directorate

#### REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Mr. CHARLES MUKAMA

Senior Veterinary Inspector, Ministry of Agriculture

## **B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS**

# STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. AHMET ÖZTURK

Researcher, SESRIC

- Ms. ALIA SHARIFY ORTAQ

Project Officer, SESRIC

## C. SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC

#### ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IsDB)

- Mr. SABRİ ER

Specialist, IsDB

- Mr. OUGFALY BADJI

Lead Management Food Security, IsDB

## **D. AFFILIATED ORGANS OF THE OIC**

#### STANDARDS AND METROLOGY INSTITUTE FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SMIIC)

- Mr. İHSAN ÖVÜT

Secretary General, SMIIC

- Ms. EMEL GÖNÇ

Executive Assistant, SMIIC

## **E OTHER INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTIONS**

#### **FAO**

- Mr. MAXIMO TORRERO CULLEN

Chief Economist, FAO

## F. CONSULTANTS

- Mr. SERDAR SAYAN

Consultant, TEPAV

- Mr. M. AYKUT ATTAR

Consultant, Hacettepe University

## **G. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE**

- Mr. EMİN SADIK AYDIN

Director General

- Mr. Fatih ÜNLÜ

Deputy Director General

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Head of Department

- Mr. DENİZ GÖLE

Head of Department

- Mr. MEHMET ASLAN

Head of Department

- Mr. HAMİ ALPAS

Consultant

- Ms. AYLİN ŞENOL GÜN

Expert

- Mr. MEHMET AKİF ALANBAY

Expert

- Mr. YUNUS KAYIŞ

Assistant Expert