LIST of PARTICIPANTS of 4^{th} MEETING of the COMCEC AGRICULTURE WORKING GROUP (September 25^{th} , 2014, Ankara)

A. INVITED STATES

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Mr. QASEEM MUHTAT Second Secretary, Embassy of Afghanistan Ankara

ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

Mr. AHMED OSMAN
 Director of Information Center,
 Ministry of Agriculture&Land Reclamation

REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- Mr. MOMODOU BADJIE Ambassador, Embassy of Gambia
- Mr. SERING MODOU NJIE Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Gambia

REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Mr. JAMIL MUSANIF
 Director for Business and Investment Development,
 Ministry of Agriculture
- Mr. ERINALDI ERINALDI
 Director of Livestock and Animal
 Health Service of West Sumatera Province
- Mr. AFRIADI LAUDIN
 Director of Planning and Development Agency of West Sumatera Province
- Mr. IDA AYU RATIH
 Assistant Deputy Director, Ministry of Agriculture
- Ms. C. SILVIA KORKMAZER Staff, Embassy of Indonesia
- Mr. HANİF SALİM Minister Counsellor, Embassy of Indonesia

REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

- Ms. LAMIA AL-REKABI
Expert in Agricultural Programming,
Ministry of Agriculture

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Dr. KAMRAN HASHEMI First Counsellor, Embassy of I.I.Iran in Ankara

STATE OF QATAR

- Mr. MASAUD ALMARRI
 Director of Agricultural Research,
 Ministry of Environment
- Mr. MOHD QAAD N. SAED
 Head of Agricultural Laboratories Unit,
 Department of Agricultural Research

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

Dr. UMAR FAROOQ
 Director General, Agricultural Research Council,
 Social Sciences Division

STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. SAMER ALTEETI Engineer, Ministry of Agriculture

REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

- Mr. MOMODOU BOYE BA Counsellor, Embassy of Senegal

REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

 Ms. IBCAR ABDOU ELJABER ABDEEN Regional Organizations Desk Officer, Ministry of Agriculture and Irrigation

REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

Dr. CHARLES P. MUKAMA
 Senior Veterinary Inspector,
 Ministry of Agriculture, Animal Industry and Fisheries

- Mr. BALAAM MWASA

Financial Officer,

Ministry of Agriculture, Animal Industry and Fisheries

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Mr. METİN TÜRKER

Deputy Director General,

Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. AHMET ANTALYALI

Head of Department,

Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. İZZET YILMAZ

Engineer, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. DENİZ BERBER

Head of Department,

Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. ALİ BERK

Engineer, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. TEOMAN YAĞLI

Engineer, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Mr. ÖMER ÖZEL

Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

Mr. AKİF ŞAHİN

Coordinator,

Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

Mr. MELİK AYTAÇ

Agricultural Engineer,

Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

- Ms. ESRA ÇALIŞKAN

Engineer, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

B. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

IDB GROUP

- Mr. DEMBA BA

Director, Agriculture and Rural Development Department

- Mr. NUR ABDİ

Senior Agriculture Economist

WORLD BANK

- Mr. MONA SUR Agriculture Economist
- Mr. DONALD LARSON Expert
- Mr. MUSTAFA ALVER Operations Officer

POLATLI GRAIN EXCHANGE

- Ms. TUGAY AYDOĞDU General Secretary Assistant

C. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. METİN EKER Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office
- Mr. MUSTAFA TEKİN Head of Department
- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Head of Department
- Mr. TAYLAN KIYMAZ Head of Department
- Mr. HAKAN GÜNLÜ Expert
- Mr. MEHMET FİDAN Expert
- Mr. MUSTAFA ADİL SAYAR Expert
- Ms. HANDE ÖZDEMİR
 Coordinator of Registration Office
- Ms. H.GÜL SAYIN
 Coordinator of Documentation Center
- Mr. KEMAL ARSLAN Coordinator of Meeting Rooms

OIC/COMCEC-FC/24-08/LP

- Mr. ERCAN İBİK Coordinator of Transportation
- Ms. LEYLA AŞK Social Program
- Mr. ORHAN ÖZTAŞKIN Protocol Relations