DRAFT LIST OF PARTICIPANTS 13th MEETING OF THE TOURISM WORKING GROUP 13 FEBRUARY 2019, ANKARA

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- Mr. RAMIN ATEEQZADA
- Tourism Marketing Director, Ministry of Information, Culture and Tourism

REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. AZER ORUJOV Consultant, Ministry of Culture and Tourism
- Ms. SABINA YADULLAYEVA Specialist, Azerbaijan Tourism Board

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- Ms. ANJANA KHAN MOJLISH Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation and Tourism
- Mr. MD. HUMAYUN KABIR Joint Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation and Tourism

REPUBLIC OF CAMEROON

- Ms. MIREILLE DELPHINE NGO NJONOK EPSE LEA Follow -up unit Head, Ministry of Tourism and Leisure

ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

 Mr. AMR SELIM Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Egypt in Ankara

REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- Ms. FATOU BEYAI RAJI Director, Gambia Tourism Board
- Ms. YA AWA NYASSI Planner, Ministry of Tourism and Culture

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- Ms. FATEMEH GHORBANI Assistant of Director General of Tourism Planning and Development, Iran Cultural Heritage, Handicrafts and Tourism Organization
- Ms. OZRA AZIZI
 Manager Assistant, Iran culture, heritage & tourism organization (ICHTO)

MALAYSIA

- Mr. ZAIN AZRAI RASHID Director, Ministry of Tourism
- Ms. KHAIRIAH KAMARUDDIN Senior Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Tourism

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- Mr. SHAMSUDEEN S. ABDULLAHI Second Secretary, Embassy of Nigeria in Ankara

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Dr. KHALED ALZAHRANI Manager of International Organizations & Committees, Saudi Commission for Tourism and National Heritage

REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

- Mr. SABEUR KAROUI Inspector, National Tunisian Tourism Office

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

- Ms. BAŞAK ÖNSAL DEMİR Coordinator
- Mr. ENİS UĞUR Expert, Ministry Culture and Tourism
- Mr. MUSTAFA ÖZSOY Expert, Ministry Culture and Tourism
- Mr. GÜRSEL GÜNDOĞDU Expert, Ministry Culture and Tourism
- Mr. FARUK ÇUBUKÇI Expert, Ministry Culture and Tourism
- Ms. YASEMİN ÇELİK Interpretation, Ministry Culture and Tourism

REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

Mr. JOSEPH BARIGYE
 First Secretary of Uganda Embassy in Ankara

B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Ms. TAZEEN QURESHI Research Assistant, SESRIC

STANDARDS AND METROLOGY INSTITUTE FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SMIIC)

- Mr. LOTFI BEN SAID Assistant Secretary General, SMIIC

C. INVITED INSTITUTIONS

INSTITUTIONAL RELATIONS AND PARTNERSHIPS DEPARTMENT WORLD TOURISM ORGANIZATION (UNWTO)

- Ms. CLAUDIA LISBOA Technical Coordinator

GLOBAL SUSTAINABLE TOURISM COUNCIL (GSTC)

 Mr. IOANNIS PAPPAS Director Mediterranean Region

DINAR STANDARD

- Mr. RAFIUDDIN SHIKOH Consultant

D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

- Mr. M. METIN EKER Director General, Head of COMCEC Coordination Office
- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ Director
- Mr. BURAK KARAGÖL Director
- Mr. GÜREL ÇETİN Consultant
- Mr. GÖKTENDAMAR Expert
- Ms. AYTEN AKMAN Expert
- Mr. NİHAT AKBALIK Expert
- Ms. EDA AKÇA
 - Expert