ANNEX 1
MEMBER STATES THAT SIGNED / RATIFIED THE TPS-OIC AGREEMENTS (Until September 2018)

No. 1	Member States Bahrain	Framework Agreement		PRETAS		TPS-OIC Rules of Origin		Submission of the Concession Lists
		Signed	Ratified	Signed	Ratified	Signed	Ratified	J
		J	J	J	J	1	J	
2	Bangladesh	J	J	1	J	1	J	J
3	Benin	1		J		1		
4	Brunei Darussalam	J	1					
5	Burkina Faso	J		J		1		
6	Cameroon	J	J	J		J		
7	Chad	J						
8	Comoros	J		J		J		
9	Cot d'Ivoire	J		J		1		
10	Djibouti	J	J	J		J		
11	Egypt	J	J	J				
12	Gabon	J	J					
13	Gambia	J	J	J	J	J	J	
14	Guinea	J	J	J		J		
15	Guinea-Bissau	J		√		J		
16	Indonesia	J	J	J		J		
17	Iran	1	J	J	J	J	J	J
18	Iraq	J	J					
19	Jordan	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
20	Kuwait	1	J	1	J	\	J	J
21	Lebanon	J	√					
22	Libya	1	J					
23	Malaysia	J	J	J	1	J	J	J
24	Maldives	J	J					
25	Mauritania	1		J		1		
26	Morocco	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
27	Niger			J		J		
28	Nigeria	J		J		J		
29	Oman	J	J	J	J	1	J	J
30	Pakistan	J	J	J	J	1	J	J
31	Palestine	1	J	J	1	J	√	
32	Qatar	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
33	Saudi Arabia	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
34	Senegal	1	J					
35	Sierra Leone	J		J		1		
36	Somalia	J	J	J	J	1	J	
37	Sudan	J		1				
38	Syria	J	J	J	J	J	J	J *
39	Tunisia	J	J	1		1		
40	Turkey	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
41	UAE	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
42	Uganda	1	1					
		41	31	33	17	32	17	14

^{*}The Syrian Arab Republic's membership was suspended by the 4th Extraordinary Summit of the OIC.