## MEMBER STATES THAT SIGNED / RATIFIED THE TPS-OIC AGREEMENTS (Until February 2019)

No.	Member States	Framework Agreement		PRETAS		TPS-OIC Rules of Origin		Submission of the Concession Lists
		Signed	Ratified	Signed	Ratified	Signed	Ratified	
1	Bahrain	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
2	Bangladesh	J	1	J	J	J	J	1
3	Benin	J		J		√		
4	Brunei Darussalam	J	1					
5	Burkina Faso	J		J		V		
6	Cameroon	J	J	J	J	J		
7	Chad	J						
8	Comoros	J		J		J		
9	Cot d'Ivoire	J		J		J		
10	Djibouti	J	J	J		J		
11	Egypt	J	1	√				
12	Gabon	J	1					
13	Gambia	J	1	J	J	J	J	
14	Guinea	J	J	J		J		
15	Guinea-Bissau	J		J		J		
16	Indonesia	J	J	J		J		
17	Iran	J	J	J	J	J	J	1
18	Iraq	J	J					
19	Jordan	1	1	J	J	J	J	J
20	Kuwait	J	J	J	J	J	J	1
21	Lebanon	<i>J</i>	J					-
22	Libya	J	J					
23	Malaysia	J	J	J	J	J	J	J
24	Maldives	1	1					•
25	Mauritania	J	1	J		J	J	
26	Morocco	J	1	J	J	J	1	J
27	Niger	1		<b>√</b>		<u> </u>		<b>V</b>
28	Nigeria	J		J		1		
29	Oman	J	J	J	J	J	J	1
30	Pakistan	1	J	1	1		J	J
31	Palestine	1	1	<i>J</i>	J	<u> </u>	J	•
32	Qatar	1	1	J	J	J	1	J
33	Saudi Arabia	1	J	1	J		J	1
34	Senegal	J	<i>J</i>					V
35	Sierra Leone	J		J		J		
36	Somalia	J	J	<i>J</i>	J	J	J	
37	Sudan	J		J				
38	Syria	J	J	<i>J</i>	J		J	<b>J</b> *
39	Tunisia	J	<i>J</i>	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b> √		V -
40		1	1	, ,	J		J	,
40 41	Turkey UAE	1	1	J			J	J
	UAE Uganda	1	1		J			<b>√</b>
42	Oganua	42	32	33	18	32	18	14

<sup>\*</sup>The Syrian Arab Republic's membership was suspended by the 4th Extraordinary Summit of the OIC.