DRAFT LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

18TH MEETING OF THE TOURISM WORKING GROUP (12 MAY 2022)

A.MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

-Mr. AZER OURUCOV

Senior consultant, State Tourism Agency

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

-Ms. TAHMİNA YEASMİN

Joint Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation and Tourism

BURKINA FASO

-Mr. EMMANUEL SOME

Legal Adviser, Ministry of Culture, and Tourism

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

-Ms. ATHAREH AYASHİ

Assistant of Education and planning office, Tourism

HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

-Dr. MOHAMMAD ALJBOOR

Director of the Directorate of Investment and Local Community Empowerment, Ministry of

Tourism and antiquities

-Mr. ABDULLAH ALLABABDEH

Local Community Development, Department Of Antiquities

-Mr. AHMED SALAH

Advisor, Ministry of Tourism & Antiquities

-Mr. MOHAMMED ALSHRAİEDEH

The Director of Planning & Studies Directorate, Ministry of Tourism & Antiquities

-Ms. MARYAM IBRAHİM

Head of MEGA JORDAN, Department of Antiquities

-Ms. NİSREEN EİD ADİ

HR Officer, Department of Antiquities (DOA)

MALAYSIA

-Mr. JAYAPPRAGAS MUTHUVEEROO

Senior Principal Assistant Director, Ministry of Tourism, Arts and Culture Malaysia

-Ms. SİTISARAH HUSSİN

Senior Executive, Islamic Tourism Centre

-Mr. LIONEL HARITH SEBASTIAN DARAUP

Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Tourism, Arts and Culture Malaysia

REPUBLIC OF MALDIVES

-Mr. IBRAHIMRASHEED ABOOBAKURU

State Minister of Tourism, Ministry of Tourism

-Mr. IBRAHİM FARHAD

Senior Policy Director, Ministry of Tourism,

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

-Mr. ZAYYAD ABDUSSALAM

Minister/Coordinator of all COMCEC activities in the Embassy, Embassy of Nigeria, Ankara,

Turkey

-Ms. AMİNA MOHAMMEDAKAN

Second Secretary/ Economic desk officer, Embassy of Nigeria, Ankara, Turkey

-Mr. ALIYU ABANA MUSA

Expert, Federal Ministry of Information and Culture

-Ms. EUCHARIA ORAKWE

Expert, Federal Ministry of Information and Culture

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

-Mr. KHALED ALZAHRANI

Head of Joint Committees, Ministry of Tourism

REPUBLIC OF SIERRA LEONE

-Mr. CLAUDE FATORM BUNDUSAMA

Senior Tourist Guide, Ministry of Tourism and Cultural Affairs

-Mr. MOHAMED JALLOH

Director of Tourism, Ministry of Tourism and Cultural Affairs

REPUBLIC OF TOGO

-Ms. ASSINGUIME MAFISSA

Point Focal COMCEC/ Ministry of Tourism and Cultural Affairs

REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

-Mr. YAHİA CHAOUACHI

General Director, Ministry of Tourism

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

-Ms. BAŞAK ÖNSAL DEMİR

Multilateral Relations / Coordinator, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

-Mr. BAHATTİN DOĞANAY

Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

-Mr. FARUK ÇUBUKÇU

Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

-Ms. BERNA TEZCAN

Expert, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

-Mr. İREM AHİ SEYHAN

Expert, Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges

B.THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

ISLAMIC CENTER FOR DEVELOPMENT OF TRADE (ICDT)

-Ms. KADIATOU DIALLO

Head of Department, ICDT

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

-Dr. CEM TİNTİN

Senior Researcher, SESRIC

-Mr. SEYIDTAHIR MAHMUD

Researcher, SESRIC

-Mr. THİERNO BALDE

Assistant Project Officer, SESRIC

C.AFFILIATED ORGANS OF THE OIC

STANDARDS AND METROLOGY INSTITUTE FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SMIIC)

-Mr. IHSAN OVUT

Secretary General, SMIIC

D.OIC STANDING COMMITTEES

INTERNATIONAL TRADE CENTER (ITC)

-Ms. NURALYSSACORALINE YUSSIN

Director, Research & Training, Islamic Tourism Centre

E.COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

-Mr. FATİH ÜNLÜ

Director General, COMCEC Coordination Office

-Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Deputy Director General, COMCEC Coordination Office

-Mr. CAN AYGÜL

Head of Department, COMCEC Coordination Office

-Mr. MEHMET ASLAN

Head of Department, COMCEC Coordination Office

-Mr. MEHMET CELALETTİN AKTAŞ

Head of Department, COMCEC Coordination Office

-Mr. GÖKTEN DAMAR

Expert

-Ms. AYTEN AKMAN KAÇAR

Expert

-Ms. EDA AKÇA

Expert, COMCEC Coordination Office

-Prof. Dr. FERİDE BAHAR IŞIN

Consultant, CCO