LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

20th Meeting of Transport and Communication Working Group (May 3rd, 2023)

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

REPUBLIC OF AZERBALJAN

- Ms. AYTAN TURABOVA

Leading adviser, Ministry of Digital Development and Transport

KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

- Mr. MUBARAK ALROMAİHİ

Second secretary, Embassy of the Kingdom of Bahrain in the Republic of Türkiye

REPUBLIC OF BENIN

Mr. ZİNSOU BİENVENU

Head of Planning and Studies Service, Land Transport Department

REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- Mr. SULAYMAN GAYE

Principal Planner, Ministry of Transport, Works and Infrastructure

REPUBLIC OF GUINEA

Ms. DIAWARA MADINA

Head of division at the office of strategy and development, MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT

REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

Mr. KADEK WİDWAN DWİPA PUTRA

Official of Multilateral Relation Division, Ministry of Transportation

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

Ms. MAHSA KALANTARİ

Transportation expert, Ministry of Roads and Urban Development of Islamic Republic of IRAN

THE STATE OF KUWAIT

Mr. ABDULHADİ ALMERRİ

Director of Land Transport, PART

REPUBLIC OF MALI

Mr. ABDOUL KADER KY

National Director of the Digital Economy, National Directorate of the Digital Economy -

DNEN / Ministry of Communication, Digital Economy and Modernization of the

Administration – MCENMA

KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

- Mr. SALMA ACHBAR

Head of multimodality and transport coordination service, Ministry of Transport and Logistic

- Mr. SALMİ ZOBAİR

Head of sustainable development, Ministry of Transport and Logistics

- Mr. SOUAD ELOMRI

Responsible of cooperation, Ministry of Equipment and Water

REPUBLIC OF MOZAMBIQUE

Mr. CHİNGUANE SEBASTİAO MARCOS MABOTE

Head Master, INATRO, IP

- Mr. FRANCÍSCO CABO

International Relations Manager, Mozambique Civil Aviation Authority

- Mr. SERGİO NİQUİSSE

GIS Specialist, Agencies National of Geospatial Development, IP

SULTANATE OF OMAN

Dr. SAİF SAİD ALSİNANİ

Director General of Planning, Ministry of Transport, Communications and Information Technology

- Mr. ABDULLAH ALBUSAIDI

Consultant of Net-Zero, Ministry of Transportation, Communication and Information Technology

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. KHIZER JAVED

Deputy Chief, National Transport Research Centre, Ministry Of Communications, Islamabad

- Mr. SHAHBAZ LATIF MIRZA

Director Road Transport, Ministry of Communications, Islamabad

THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. MAHER ALAHMAD

Deputy Director General of the General Department of Informatics, Head of the e-commerce Team, Ministry of Telecom & IT

- Ms. SHUROUQ ANTAR

Director of Roads and Transport Department, Ministry of Transport

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. OASİM ALALAWİ

Senior specialist, General Authority of Foreign Trade

REPUBLIC OF SURINAME

Mr. QUİNSNY ABELİNTİ

Deputy Director Air Transport, Ministry of Transport, Communication and Tourism

REPUBLIC OF TOGO

- Mr. ALOUROU SEBABE

Research and statistics officer, Direction of road and rail transport/ Ministry of Road, Air and Rail Transport

REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

Mr. MOHAMED MEHDİ FTİTİ

Deputy Director, Ministry of Transports

TÜRKİYE CUMHURİYETİ

- Mr. ERDOĞAN DEDEOĞLU

Deputy Director, Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure of Türkiye

- Mr. MUSTAFA İMAMOĞLU

Head of Department, Ministery of Transport and Infrastructure of Türkiye

- Ms. CEREN BAYINDIR

Senior Manager, Corporate Affairs, Eurasia Tunnel Operation, Construction and Investment

S.A. (On behalf of Republic of Turkey, Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure)

- Mr. ERDEM ÖZER

Expert, Ministry of Environment Urbanization and Climate Change

- Ms. BETÜL BAYSAL

Environmental Engineer, DHMI

- Ms. CANAN ESİN KÖKSAL

Environmental Expert, Ministry of Environment, Urbanization and Climate Change

REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- Mr. WINSTONE KATUSHABE

Commissioner Transport Regulation and Safety/Chief Licensing Officer Of Motor Vehicles, Ministry Of Works and Transport

B. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Mr. AHMET OZTURK

Senior Researcher, SESRIC

- Dr. FAHMAN FATHURRAHMAN

Researcher, SESRIC

- Mr. DAVRON ISHNAZAROV

Researcher, SESRIC

- Ms. ALİA SHARİFY ORTAQ

Project Officer, SESRIC

C. SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IsDB)

- Mr. OUSSEMA TRİGUİ

Operations Team Leader, Islamic Development Bank

D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Deputy Director General, COMCEC Coordination Office

- Mr. CAN AYGÜL

Head of Department, COMCEC Coordination Office

- Mr. MEHMET CELALETTİN AKTAŞ

Head of Department, COMCEC Coordination Office

- Mr. NİHAT AKBALIK

Expert

- DR. İSMAİL ÇAĞRI ÖZCAN

Consultant

- Mrs. RANA AKBAŞ

Consultant

- Mr. HAKAN USLU

Coordinator

Mr. Selim UYAR

Registration and Accommodation Officer