

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

21st Meeting of COMCEC Transport and Communications Working Group (12-13 October, 2023)

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. Javad MAMMADOV (Advisor, Ministry of Digital Development and Transport)
- Mr. Matlab ALIYEV (Advisor, Ministry of Digital Development and Transport)

THE REPUBLIC OF CAMEROON

Ms. Atyam Nlam Zengue PAULINE (Head of Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs)

THE REPUBLIC OF CHAD

• Mr. Moustapha NOUR (Counsellor, Ministry of Transport)

THE REPUBLIC OF THE GAMBIA

- Ms. Sainabou HOUMA (Principal Transport Policy Officer, Ministry of Transport, Works & Infrastructure)
- Mr. Sulayman GAYE (Principal Planner, Ministry of Transport, Works and Infrastructure)

THE REPUBLIC OF GUINEA

Mr. Amadou Dioulde BALDE (Head of Department, National Meterology Institute)

THE REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

- Ms. Esraa HANOUN (Chief Engineer, Ministry of Transport)
- Mr. Hiyam Raheem ABBAS (Assistant Chief Translator, Ministry of Transport)
- Mr. Salah Abdulhasan IBRAHIM (Senior Chief Meteorologist, Ministry of Transport)
- Mr. Mohammad JAMAL (Senior Engineer, Ministry of Transport)



THE HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- Ms. Abir KHALDI (Head of Air Transport Monitoring and Evaluation Section, Ministry of Transport)
- Ms. Tasnim ABUHAMOUR (Engineer, Ministry of Transport)

THE SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Mr. Saif ALSINANI (Director General of Planning Ministry of Transport, Communications and Information Technology)
- Ms. Fatma ALKHATRI (Road Civil Engineer, Ministry of Transport, Communications and Information Technology)

THE KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

• Ms. Munirah ALGADIYAN (Senior Expert, Ministry of Transport)

THE REPUBLIC OF TÜRKİYE

- Mr. Mustafa İMAMOĞLU (Head of Department, Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure)
- Mr. Halil KALAYCI (EU Expert, Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure)
- Ms. Canan Esin KÖKSAL (Senior Environmental Expert, Ministry of Environment, Urbanization and Climate Change)
- Ms. Burcu ALIYAZICIOĞLU (Manager, Environmental and Social Affairs, ATAŞ)

B. INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

UNITED NATIONS ECONOMIC COMMISSION FOR EUROPE (UNECE)

• Ms. Fadiah ACHMADI (Economic Affairs Officer)

C. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Ms. Alia Sharify ORTAQ (Project Officer)
- Ms. Buhara ASLAN (Researcher, Economic and Social Research Department)



D. SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IsDB)

- Mr. Cem Galip ÖZENEN (Senior Operations Officer)
- Mr. Oussema TRIGUI (Operations Team Leader)

E. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE (CCO)

- Mr. Selçuk KOÇ (Deputy Director General)
- Mr. Can AYGÜL (Head of Department)
- Mr. Mehmet Celalettin AKTAŞ (Head of Department)
- Mr. Nihat AKBALIK (Senior Expert)
- Ms. Betül ÖZAL (Assistant Expert)
- Mr. Kubilay KAVAK (Consultant)
- Mr. Volkan Recai ÇETİN (Consultant)
- Mr. Dr. İsmail Çağrı ÖZCAN (Consultant)
- Mrs. Rana AKBAŞ (Consultant)
- Ms. Sevgi Deniz AKDEMİR (Consultant)
- Mr. Hakan USLU (Coordinator)
- Mr. Selim UYAR (Registration and Accommodation Officer)