LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

24th Meeting of the COMCEC Agriculture Working Group (online) 22nd April 2025

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. AGSHIN GULIYEV

Head of Project and Programs Department, Agrarian Credit and Development Agency under the Ministry of Agriculture

- Ms. GUNAY IBRAHIMOVA

Chief Specialist, Agrarian Services Agency under the Ministry of Agriculture

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- Dr. MD ABDUS SALAM

Member Director (Crops), Bangladesh Agricultural Research Council (BARC)

- Dr. MOHAMMAD JAHANGIR ALAM

Joint Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture

REPUBLIC OF BENIN

- Mr. COSME LEHEROS ZINSE

Point Focal, Directorate General for Agriculture of the Ministry of Agriculture and Livestock

REPUBLIC OF CAMEROON

- Mr. ZOA MICHEL

Focal Point, Minader

ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

Mr. MAHMOUD MOHAMED KHALLAF

Prof.Doctor, Agriculture Economic Research Institute

REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

Ms. FATOU JAMMEH TOURAY

Deputy Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Food Security

REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA

- Mr. INDRA PRABOWO

Technical Staff, Ministry of Agriculture of Indonesia

Ms. DHINI RISMANSYAH SE MSI RISMANSYAH

Deputy-Director of Regional Cooperation, Ministry of Agriculture of Indonesia

REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

- Mr. HAKEEM MAJEED

Head of planning Department, directorate of agricultural extension and training

MALAYSIA

- Ms. AINUL MARIA ABUBAKAR

Principal Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security

REPUBLIC OF NIGER

Ms. ZAHARATOU SOULEY

Head of irrigated crops Department, Ministry of agriculture

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Dr. IMTIAZ HUSSAIN

Member Plant Sciences Division, Pakistan Agricultural Research Council (PARC)

THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Mr. HASAN ASHQAR

Director General of Planning and Policies, Ministry of Agriculture

- Mr. HAZEM YASEEN

Director of Planning and Policy Analysis Department, Ministry of Agriculture

STATE OF QATAR

- Dr. ALI ARSLAN

Expert in Agricultural Economics, Municipality Ministry

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- Mr. QASIM ALALAWI

Senior Specialist International Organizations, General Authority for Foreign Trade

REPUBLIC OF TOGO

- Mr. KOMLA MARTIN SEGOH

Head of Crop Division, Minister of Agriculture

TÜRKİYE CUMHURİYETİ

- Dr. DIDEM KOKDEN

International Relations Coordinator, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry, Agricultural Research and Policies General Directorate

- Dr. ESRA KARATAS

Assistant Specialist in Agriculture and Forestry, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry of The Republic of Turkey

- Mr. MAHMUT GOKTAS

Branch Manager, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry of The Republic of Turkey

- Mr. MEHMET ERDINC INCEDIS

Head of Department, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry of The Republic of Turkey

- Mr. NEJAT AYDIN

Project Coordinator, the Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Mr. RAJEH ALRAGAS

DG, Ministry of Environment Water and Agriculture

- Ms. CEMRE OZCANLI

Coordinator, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Ms. GULDEN YAVUZONCIRAK

EU Expert / Working Group Supervisor, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Ms. YESIM ERDOGAN

Coordinator, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

- Ms. İREM ŞAFAK ŞİMŞEK

Coordinator, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry of the Republic of Turkey

- Mr. ALI FUAT CEYLAN

Head of Rural Development Department, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

B. THE OIC GENERAL SECRETARIAT

ORGANISATION OF ISLAMIC COOPERATION

Mr. JAKHONGIR KHASANOV
Professional Officer, OIC General Secretariat

C. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

Ms. ALIA SHARIFY ORTAQ

Technical Cooperation Officer, SESRIC

ISLAMIC ORGANIZATION FOR FOOD SECURITY (IOFS)

- Mr. ABDUL VAHEED

Director, International Islamic Food Processing

- Mr. ABDULA MANAFI MUTUALO

Chief Multilateral Relations Officer, Islamic Organization for Food Security (IOFS)

D. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ECONOMIC AND COMMERCIAL COOPERATION OF THE ORGANIZATION OF THE ISLAMIC COOPERATION

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ

Director General

- Mr. Gürkan POLAT

Head of Department

- Mehmet C. AKTAŞ

Head of Department

- Mr. MEHMET ASLAN

Head of Department

- Mr. GÖKTEN DAMAR

Expert

- Mr. Ali ORUÇ

Expert

- Prof. Dr. HALUK GEDIKOGLU

Associate Professor, Konya Food and Agriculture University

- Mr. SELİM UYAR

Translator

- Ms. HAVVA YILMAZ

Officer