LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

24th Meeting of the COMCEC Transport and Communications Working Group (online) 24th April 2025

A. MEMBER COUNTRIES OF THE OIC

PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- Mr. BOUZID MERAKCHI Divisional Inspector of land Transport, Ministry of Transport

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- Ms. AREENA MANNAN Executive Engineer, Roads and Highways Department

BURKINA FASO

 Ms. KADIOGO ANICHA Director of Maritime, Rural and Inland Transport and Transit Facilitation, General Directorate of Land and Maritime Transport

REPUBLIC OF CAMEROON

- Mr. MBOHOU NGOUH YOUSSOUF Service Framework, Ministry of Post and Telecommunications

REPUBLIC OF GABON

- Ms. YVONNE ALEXANDRA ANGO Secretary General, Ministry of Communication and Media

REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- Mr. ASSAN LS JAMMEH Principal Development Planner, Ministry of Communications and Digital Economy

REPUBLIC OF GUINEA

- Ms. DIAWARA MADINA Deputy National Director of Land Transport, Ministry of Transport

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

Mr. MEHRAN KHAMISIZADEH
 Deputy Chairman of the international affairs Centre, Ministry of Roads &Urban
 Development

THE STATE OF KUWAIT

- Mr. ABDULHADI ALMERRI Land Transport Director, Public Authority for Road & Transport
- Mr. MOHAMMAD ALMUTAIRI

Engineer, part

LIBYA

- Dr. ABDULGADER ZLITNI General Director of Communications Sector Development, General Authority of Communications and Informatics
- Dr. ALI ELROWAYATI Director General Administration of E-Services, General Authority for Communications and Informatics
- Mr. ABDULLAHMEED ERRMALI Director of Telecommunications and Postal Infrastructure Development, General Authority for Telecommunications and Informatics
- Mr. ALI SALEM Director of Consulting and Digital Transformation Department, General Authority for Communications and Informatics
- Mr. NAJI ENBIES Employee, General Authority for Communications and Informatics
- Mr. NASER ELMUSRATI Research and Organizational Development department, The General communication and informatics Authority
- Mr. RIYAD ALZITOUNI Manager for International relations, GACI
- Ms. RABIA ABUMNIGEL
 Head of the International Organizations Unit, General Authority for Communication & Informatics

REPUBLIC OF MOZAMBIQUE

 Mr. FRANCISCO CABO Air Transport Advisor, Mozambique Civil Aviation Authority

SULTANATE OF OMAN

- Dr. SAIF SAID ALSINANI Director General of Planning, Ministry of Transport, Communications and Information Technology
- Mr. MOHAMMED TABOUK Director of Designs & Roads Construction, Ministry of Transport, Communications & IT

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- Mr. KHIZER JAVED Chief, National Transport Research Centre

THE STATE OF PALESTINE

- Ms. SHUROUQ ANTAR Director of Roads and Transport Department, Ministry of Transport

STATE OF QATAR

- Mr. SALEH ALMARRI Director of land transport planning department, ministry of transport

REPUBLIC OF SIERRA LEONE

Mr. IDRISS KOROMA
 Principal Policy Analyst, Ministry of Local Government and Community Affairs

REPUBLIC OF SURINAME

- Mr. QUINSNY ABELINTI Deputy Director Air Transport, Ministry of Transport Communication and Tourism
- Ms. CINDY TOEMIN Head Civil Aviation, Ministry of Transport

REPUBLIC OF TOGO

- Mr. AKOETE APETOGBO Monitoring and Evaluation, Road and Rail Transport Department
- Mr. ALOUROU SEBABE Director, Road and Rail Transport Directorate
- Mr. TADJUDINI DERMANE Director, Road and Rail Transport Directorate

REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

 Mr. WINSTONE KATUSHABE Commissioner Transport Regulation and Safety/Chief Licensing Officer, Ministry of Works and Transport

B. THE OIC GENERAL SECRETARIAT

ORGANISATION OF ISLAMIC COOPERATION

- Mr. JAKHONGIR KHASANOV Senior Expert, OIC
- Ms. FARHA RAMDZAN BINTI SAAID RAMDZAN FARHA Professional Officer, General Secretariat of Organization of Islamic Cooperation (OIC)

THE ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

- Mr. LEE MING TAI Principal Transport Specialist, Asian Development Bank

C. THE OIC SUBSIDIARY ORGANS

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC, SOCIAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Dr. MOYNUL AHSAN

Researcher

- Mr. ABDULHAMIT OZTURK Senior Statistics Officer
- Mr. BARIS GENCAL Technical Cooperation Officer

D. SPECIALIZED ORGANS OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IsDB)

- Dr. BIOLA KAZEEM BADMOS Lead Global Rural Development Specialist, Islamic Development Bank

E. COMCEC COORDINATION OFFICE

STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ECONOMIC AND COMMERCIAL COOPERATION OF THE ORGANIZATION OF THE ISLAMIC COOPERATION

- Mr. SELÇUK KOÇ
 Director General
- Mr. Gürkan POLAT Head of Department
- Mehmet C. AKTAŞ Head of Department
- Mr. MEHMET ASLAN
 - Head of Department
- Ms. BETÜL ÖZAL KARAHAN
- Assistant Expert
- Mr. MUHAMMED ZİYA SARI
- Assistant Expert
- Mr. SELİM UYAR

Translator

- Ms. HAVVA YILMAZ
- Officer