مداخلة بواسطة

الاجتماع التاسع عشر لمجموعة عمل السياحة للكومسيك

انعقد الاجتماع التاسع عشر لمجموعة عمل السياحة في الكومسيك تحت شعار “الإدارة المستدامة للموارد البشرية في صناعة السياحة” في 5 أكتوبر 2022 في شكل اجتماع افتراضي. حضر الاجتماع ممثلو 19 دولة عضو. كما حضر الاجتماع ممثلو مكتب تنسيق الكومسيك ومنظمة المؤتمر الإسلامي ومركز التجارة العالمي ومركز أنقرة وسميك و ICCIA ومركز التجارة الدولية و رابطة […]

الاجتماع التاسع عشر لمجموعة العمل التجارية للكومسيك

عُقد الاجتماع التاسع عشر لمجموعة العمل التجارية للكومسيك كاجتماع عبر الإنترنت في 4 أكتوبر 2022 تحت عنوان “زيادة تدويل الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في البلدان الأعضاء في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي”. أبلغت 26 دولة عضوًا عن جهات تنسيق لمجموعة العمل التجارية والغرفة الإسلامية للتجارة والصناعة والزراعة ، والبنك الإسلامي للتنمية ، ومركز الإحصاء والبحوث الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والتدريب […]

الاجتماع الثامن عشر لمجموعة عمل الكومسيك للتعاون المالي

انعقد الاجتماع الثامن عشر لمجموعة عمل الكومسيك للتعاون المالي في 3 أكتوبر 2021 ، في شكل افتراضي فقط مع موضوع “جهود توحيد المقاييس في التمويل الإسلامي”. وحضر الاجتماع ممثلو 16 دولة من الدول الأعضاء التي أبلغت جهات الاتصال الخاصة بها لمجموعة العمل المعنية بالتعاون المالي. وحضر الاجتماع كذلك ممثلو سيسرك ، SMIIC ، البنك الإسلامي […]

الدعوة العاشرة لتقديم مقترحات المشاريع مفتوحة الآن

يدعو مكتب تنسيق الكومسيك إلى تمويل مقترحات المشاريع في عام 2023 في موضوعات قطاعية مختارة. سيتم فتح باب التقديم في الأول من أكتوبر وإغلاقه في 31 أكتوبر 2022. يرجى ملاحظة أنه تمت مراجعة إرشادات إعداد المشروع وتقديمه وتمت إضافة ميزات جديدة ، بما في ذلك أنواع الأنشطة الجديدة. لذلك ، يُطلب من مالكي المشروع مراجعة […]

Entries by

19th Meeting of the COMCEC Tourism Working Group

The 19th meeting of the COMCEC Tourism Working Group with the theme of “Sustainable Human Resources Management in the Tourism Industry” was held on October 5, 2022 in virtual meeting format. Representatives of 19 member countries attended the meeting. Representatives of the COMCEC Coordination Office, OIC, WTTC, SESRIC, SMIIC, ICCIA, ITC, and TURSAB also attended […]

19th Meeting of the COMCEC Trade Working Group

The 19th Meeting of the COMCEC Trade Working Group was held as an online meeting on October 4, 2022 with the theme of “Increasing the Internationalization of SMEs in OIC Member Countries”. 26 member states reporting focal points for the Trade Working Group and Islamic Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Agriculture (ICCIA), Islamic Development Bank […]

18th Meeting of the COMCEC Financial Cooperation Working Group

The 18th Meeting of the COMCEC Financial Cooperation Working Group was held on October 3th,2021, in a virtual-only format with the theme of “Standardization Efforts in Islamic Finance”. The representatives of 16 Member States, which have notified their focal points for the Financial Cooperation Working Group, attended the Meeting. The meeting was further attended by the […]

10th Call for Project Proposals

The CCO is calling for project proposals to be financed in 2023 in selected sectoral themes. Applications will be opened on October 1st and closed on October 31st, 2022. Please kindly note that the Project Preparation and Submission Guidelines are revised and new features, including new activity types, have been added. Therefore, Project owners are kindly […]